Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Farris Vaughan Wills & Murphy LLP

Update Farris Vaughan Wills & Murphy LLP description

Chelsea L. Scheuer

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9381
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: cscheuer@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Erica C. Miller

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9328
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: emiller@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Sharon M. Wishnowski

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9370
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: swishnowsky@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Sean W. Tevlin

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9341
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: stevlin@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Shelton S. Stuart

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-1720
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: sstuart@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Brent D. Ryan

Address: 1005 Langley St., Suite 300 Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1V7
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 250-405-1986
Fax: 250-405-1984
Email: bryan@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Mark Lively

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9336
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: mlively@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Kevin Smith

Address: Box 10026, Pacific Ctr. S., TD Bank Twr., 25th Flr. 700 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: 604-661-9302
Fax: 604-661-9349
Email: kwsmith@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com