Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Hamilton City of

Update Hamilton City of description

Grant Brailsford

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 4642
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: grant.brailsford@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Daniell F. Bartley

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext:
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: daniell.bartley@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Nicole Auty

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: nicole.auty@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Daron Earthy

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: Daron.Earthy@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Joanna Wice

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext:
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: joanna.wice@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Lindsay Picone

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext:
Fax: 905-543-4370
Email: lindsay.picone@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Amanda Dam

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-2424
Email: amanda.dam@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Dana-Elisabeta Lezau

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: dana.lezau@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca