Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Hamilton City of

Update Hamilton City of description

Byrdena MacNeil

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 4637
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: byrdena.macneil@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Dana-Elisabeta Lezau

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: dana.lezau@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Michael G. Kovacevic

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 4641
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: michael.kovacevic@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Justyna Borach Hidalgo

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 2023
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: justyna.hidalgo@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Eleonora Filippone

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 4232
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: eleonora.filippone@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Deborah A. Edwards

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 2628
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: deborah.edwards@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Daron Earthy

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: Daron.Earthy@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Amanda Dam

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-2424
Email: amanda.dam@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca