Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Harris & Company LLP

Update Harris & Company LLP description

Holly Bedford

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-684-6633
Email: hbedford@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Eva Vervoort

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-684-6633
Email: evervoort@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Alyssa L. Paez

Address: Bentall 5 1400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-891-2246
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: apaez@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Andrew R. McDaniel

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-684-6633 Ext:
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: amcdaniel@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Jessica S. Fairbairn

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-891-2219 Ext:
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: jfairbairn@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

David Woolias

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-891-2238
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: dwoolias@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Richard E. K. Truman

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 604-891-2213 Ext:
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: rtruman@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Tom A. Posyniak

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 778-328-2501
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: tposyniak@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com