Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP

Heenan Blaikie is a leading Canadian law firm. We provide legal advice and business solutions in the areas of labour and employment, ligation, business law, entertainment, taxation, and intellectual property to clients in Canada and abroad from our offices in Quebec, Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia, Paris and Singapore representative office. Heenan Blaikie est l’un des plus importants cabinets d’avocats au Canada. Nous offrons des conseils juridiques et des solutions d’affaires dans les domaines du droit du travail et de l’emploi, du litige, du droit commercial, du divertissement, de la fiscalité et de la propriété intellectuelle tant à nos clients au Canada qu’à ceux à l’étranger, à partir de nos bureaux du Québec, de l’Ontario, de l’Alberta, de la Colombie-Britannique et de Paris, et de notre bureau de représentation à Singapour.

Update Heenan Blaikie LLP description

Nicolas Courcy

Address: Bur. 3601500, rue Royale Trois-Rivieres , Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 819-373-8225
Fax: 866-861-9056
Email: ncourcy@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Jeffrey M. Citron

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay St., Ste. 2900PO Box 2900, Stn. Royal Bank Plaza Toronto , Ontario M5H 2T4
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 416-360-2290
Fax: 866-299-9419
Email: jcitron@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

Bob Tarantino

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay St., Ste. 2900PO Box 2900, Stn. Royal Bank Plaza Toronto , Ontario M5H 2T4
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 416-643-6815
Fax: 416-360-8425
Email: btarantino@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

David Joanisse

Address: Suite 25001250 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W. Montreal , Quebec H3B 4Y1
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 514-846-2261
Fax: 514-921-1261
Email: djoanisse@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Kadiatou Sow

Andrea Rush

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay St., Ste. 2900PO Box 2900, Stn. Royal Bank Plaza Toronto , Ontario M5H 2T4
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 416-360-3541
Fax: 866-781-1353
Email: arush@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

Christina Hall

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay St., Ste. 2900PO Box 2900, Stn. Royal Bank Plaza Toronto , Ontario M5H 2T4
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 416-643-6843
Fax: 416-360-8425
Email: chall@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

Pierre Huard

Address: 210-455 rue King o. Sherbrooke , Quebec J1H 6E9
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 819-346-7339
Fax: 866-846-2921
Email: phuard@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca