Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP

Update Koskie Minsky LLP description

Janeta Zurakowski

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2124
Fax: 416-204-2890
Email: jzurakowski@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Lauren Tarasuk

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416 595 2119
Fax: 416 204 2896
Email: ltarasuk@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Omar Sunderji

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2104
Fax: 416-204-4923
Email: osunderji@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Mark Zigler

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2090
Fax: 416-204-2877
Email: mzigler@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Adrian Visheau

Roberto Tomassini

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2116
Fax: 416-204-2908
Email: rtomassini@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

David Silver

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2081
Fax: 416-204-2822
Email: dsilver@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Barbara Walancik

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6288
Fax: 416-204-2906
Email: bwalancik@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca