Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP

Update Lawson Lundell LLP description

Jada Tellier

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9193 Ext:
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: jtellier@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Patrick Thomson

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9191
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: pthomson@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Michael M. Macaulay

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9153
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: mmacaulay@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Britt E.L. Redenbach

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9102 Ext:
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: bredenbach@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Kinji C. Bourchier

James M. Scott

Address: 3700 Bow Valley Square 2205-5th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 2V7
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 403-218-7540
Fax: 403-269-9494
Email: jscott@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Chris W. Sanderson

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9183
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: csanderson@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com

Zander Grant

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9180 Ext:
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: zgrant@lawsonlundell.com
Website: lawsonlundell.com