Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l.LLP

Update Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l.LLP description

Jonathan Haran

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8280
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: jonathan.haran@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Philipe Barsamian

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8904
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: philipe.barsamian@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Sarah Drouin

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8769
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: sarah.drouin@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Andree-Anne Potvin

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8287
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: andree-anne.potvin@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Astrik Karapetian

Pascale Gouin

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8620
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: pascale.gouin@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Nicolas Lassonde

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8677
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: nicolas.lassonde@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca

Henri Nahabedian

Address: Centre de Commerce Mondial7100-380 rue Saint-Antoine o. Montreal , Quebec H2Y 3X7
Lawyer Firm: Legault Joly Thiffault s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-842-8891 Ext: 8396
Fax: 514-842-6202
Email: henri.nahabedian@ljt.ca
Website: www.ljt.ca