Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)

Update Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks) description

Luciana Arevalo

Address: 6th Flr. 250 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-852-4874
Fax: 416-687-5118
Email: Luciana_Arevalo@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Maggie M.T. Zhan

Address: 6th Flr.250 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-687-4610
Fax: 416-687-5118
Email: maggie_zhan@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Lauren F. Barbetta

Address: 10th Flr.200 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-852-3883
Fax: 416-926-3041
Email: lauren_barbetta@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Monica B. Elliott

Address: 10th Flr.200 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: monica_elliott@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Julie Modelevich

Shando Wei Lin Chan

Address: 6th Flr.250 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: shando_chan@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Janice H. Read

Address: Law Dept., 500 King St. N.PO Box 1602, Stn. Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4C6
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-594-6191
Fax: 519-747-6325
Email: janice_read@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Jeanette I. Geiger

Address: 6th Flr.250 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: jeanette_geiger@manulife.ca
Website: manulife.ca