Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McLennan Ross LLP

Update McLennan Ross LLP description

Daniella Lyman

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9103 Ext:
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: dlyman@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Jessica Kruhlak

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9109
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jkruhlak@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Dave Foster

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9127
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: dfoster@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Tory Hibbitt

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-1792
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: thibbitt@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Allison Rudzitis

Jennifer Davis

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9138
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jdavis@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sue E. Remmer

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-1707
Fax: 403-303-1712
Email: sremmer@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Clarissa S. Dhillon

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9136
Fax: 780-733-9715
Email: cdhillon@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com