Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McLennan Ross LLP

Update McLennan Ross LLP description

Patrick Haughian

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9144
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: phaughian@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Marie-Pier Leduc

Address: 301-5109 48th St. Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 1N5
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 867-766-7679
Fax: 867-766-7678
Email: mleduc@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Nathaniel Brenneis

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9187
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: nbrenneis@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sarah Levine

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9110
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: slevine@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Marlena McMurtry

Ryan Trainer

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9153
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: rtrainer@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Daniella Lyman

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9103 Ext:
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: dlyman@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Jessica Kruhlak

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9109
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jkruhlak@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com