Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McLennan Ross LLP

Update McLennan Ross LLP description

Nathaniel Brenneis

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9187
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: nbrenneis@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sarah Levine

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9110
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: slevine@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Marlena McMurtry

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9249
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: mmcmurtry@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Ryan Trainer

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9153
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: rtrainer@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Daniella Lyman

Jessica Kruhlak

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9109
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jkruhlak@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Dave Foster

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9127
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: dfoster@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Tory Hibbitt

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-1792
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: thibbitt@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com