Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.

Update Metro Richelieu inc. description

Julie Salvail

Address: 12225 boul. Industriel, Suite 100 Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec H1B 5M7
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-355-8350 Ext: 4634
Fax: 514-356-4676
Email: julie.salvail@metro.ca
Website: metro.ca

Sandra Roque

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e. Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5775 Ext:
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: sandra.roque@metro.ca
Website: metro.ca

Isabelle Papillon

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e. Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5820
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: isabelle.papillon@metro.ca
Website: metro.ca

Julien Fournier

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e. Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5800 Ext: 5626
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: julien.fournier@metro.ca
Website: metro.ca

Robert Cardin

Claudia Moscato

Address: 3e et.7150 boul. Jean-Talon e.Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5822
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: cmoscato@metro.ca
Website: www.metro.ca

Dominique Vaillancourt

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e.Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5881
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: dominique.vaillancourt@metro.ca
Website: www.metro.ca

Isabelle Breton

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e.Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-355-8350 Ext: 4634
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: ibreton@metro.ca
Website: www.metro.ca