Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Municipal Affairs Regions & Land Occupancy (QC) Dept.of

Update Municipal Affairs Regions & Land Occupancy (QC) Dept.of description

Pierre Turmel

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: pierre.turmel@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Francois Gagnon

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: francois.gagnon@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Elene Delisle

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: elene.delisle@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Michel Rompre

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: michel.rompre@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Suzanne Morin

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: suzanne.morin@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca
Website: www.mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Andre Langlois

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: andre.langlois@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Andree Drouin

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: andree.drouin@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca

Odette Roy

Address: 3e et.20 rue ChauveauQuebec, Quebec G1R 4J3
Lawyer Firm: Municipal Affairs, Regions & Land Occupancy (QC), Dept.of
Phone: 418-691-2022
Fax: 418-644-5772
Email: odette.roy@mamsl.gouv.qc.ca