Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Phillips Gill LLP

Update Phillips Gill LLP description

Stoney Baker

Address: 33 Jarvis St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 647-847-2294
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: stoney@legaladvocates.ca
Website: legaladvocates.ca

James N. Frost

Address: 33 Jarvis St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-477-6979
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: james@legaladvocates.ca
Website: legaladvocates.ca

Victor C. Gasparitsch

Address: 33 Jarvis St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-703-1268
Fax: 647-436-6905
Email: vic@gasparitschpc.com
Website: gasparitschpc.com

Matt Mulholland

Address: 200-33 Jarvis St. Toronto , Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-703-1900
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: matt@legaladvocates.ca
Website: www.legaladvocates.ca

John Kingman Phillips

Address: Sun Life Plaza West Tower2600-144 4 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 3N4
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 403-514-8291
Fax: 403-514-8292
Email: john.phillips@legaladvocates.ca
Website: www.legaladvocates.ca

Neil P. Gill

Address: 200-33 Jarvis St. Toronto , Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-703-1900
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: neil.gill@legaladvocates.ca
Website: www.legaladvocates.ca

Grace Cheng

Address: 200-33 Jarvis St. Toronto , Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-703-1900
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: grace@legaladvocates.ca
Website: www.legaladvocates.ca

Julia Tremain

Address: 200-33 Jarvis St. Toronto , Ontario M5E 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Phillips Gill LLP
Phone: 416-703-1900
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: julia@legaladvocates.ca
Website: www.legaladvocates.ca