Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Samis & Company

Update Samis & Company description

Jaime M. Naumis

Address: 16th Flr. 400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis + Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 170
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: jnaumis@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Gurpreet K. Farmaha

Address: 16th Flr. 400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis + Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 149
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: gfarmaha@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Fiona M. Brown

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 107
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: fbrown@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Devan Marr

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 125
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: dmarr@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Alexandra Wilkins

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 155
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: awilkins@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Jenna Meth

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 105
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: JMeth@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Julianne Brimfield

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 108
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: JBrimfield@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com

Monica Cop

Address: 16th Flr.400 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Samis & Company
Phone: 416-365-0000 Ext: 130
Fax: 416-365-9993
Email: mcop@samislaw.com
Website: samislaw.com