Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Travelers Canada

Update Travelers Canada description

Lawrence A. Conmigo

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of Travelers Canada, 7th Flr.165 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B9
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-947-7050 Ext:
Fax: 855-891-1343
Email: lconmigo@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Patricia M. D’Souza

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of TravelersCanada1275 North Service Rd. W. Oakville, Ontario L6M 3M3
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 905-465-6083
Fax: 844-374-5923
Email: pdsouza@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Charbel (Chuck) Andary

Address: 20 Queen St. W., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-642-8735 Ext:
Fax: 416-360-8267
Email: candary@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Carlie J. Flynn

Address: 20 Queen St. W., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-607-7625 Ext:
Fax: 416-362-9918
Email: cflynn@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Linda J. Van den Brink

Sharon C. Dagan

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of TravelersCanada, 7th Flr.165 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B9
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-369-3866 Ext:
Fax: 855-891-1343
Email: sdagan@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Tiffany M. Clarke

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of TravelersCanada1275 North Service Rd. W. Oakville, Ontario L6M 3M3
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 905-825-6578
Fax: 844-374-5923
Email: tmclarke@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com

Shea F. Lewis

Address: Gorbet & Assoc., Staff Counsel Office of TravelersCanada, 7th Flr.165 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B9
Lawyer Firm: Travelers Canada
Phone: 416-947-7069
Fax: 855-891-1343
Email: sflewis@travelers.com
Website: travelers.com