Lawyers in Fredericton, New Brunswick

Joleen J. Dable

Address: 225 King Street, Suite 200 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1E1
Lawyer Firm: Financial and Consumer Services Commission
Phone: 506-453-8448 Ext:
Fax: 506-658-3059
Email: joleen.dable@fcnb.ca
Website: fcnb.ca

Marie-Helene Hache

Address: 200-919 Prospect St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 2T7
Lawyer Firm: Foster & Company
Phone: 506-462-4012
Fax: 506-462-4001
Email: marie-helene.hache@fosterandcompany.com
Website: www.fosterandcompany.com

T. Ryan Seymour

Address: 397 Queen St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1B5
Lawyer Firm: Fredericton, City of
Phone: 506-460-2637 Ext:
Email: ryan.seymour@fredericton.ca
Website: fredericton.ca

Brittany Trafford

Address: Frederick Sq., 77 Westmorland St., Suite 600PO Box 730, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5B4
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 506-444-9865
Fax: 506-444-8974
Email: btrafford@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Hon. John B. Ames

Andrea MacNevin

Address: 839 Aberdeen St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1S9
Lawyer Firm: Clark, D. W., Services P.C. Incorporated
Phone: 506-459-1700
Fax: 506-444-6550

Suzanne A. McIntyre-Wood

Address: 412 Queen St., Suite 210 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1B6
Lawyer Firm: New Brunswick Legal Aid Services Commission
Phone: 506-444-3688
Fax: 506-444-3500
Email: suzanne.mcintyre-wood@gnb.ca
Website: gnb.ca

Benjamin R. Wolthers

Address: 406 Regent St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 3X7
Lawyer Firm: McMath Law
Phone: 506-458-8555 Ext:
Email: bwolthers@mcmathlaw.ca
Website: mcmathlaw.ca