Lawyers in Fredericton, New Brunswick

Louis Leger

Address: Legal Services BranchPO Box 6000, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (NB), Office of the
Phone: 506-453-2222
Fax: 506-453-3275
Email: louis.leger2@gnb.ca
Website: gnb.ca

Megan E. Stymiest

Address: TD Tower, 300-77 Westmorland St.PO Box 310, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 4Y9
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-453-9628
Fax: 506-453-9600
Email: mstymiest@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Cathy LaRochelle

Address: PO Box 6000 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
Phone: 506-453-2501
Fax: 506-444-2930

Leah M. Good

Address: TD Tower, 300-77 Westmorland St.PO Box 310, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 4Y9
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-462-4768 Ext:
Fax: 506-453-9600
Email: lgood@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Michele Brown-Gellert

Natalie M. Stewart

Address: 212 Queen St., Suite 401 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1A8
Lawyer Firm: Connors Stilwell
Phone: 506-300-9634
Fax: 506-454-1290
Email: natalie.stewart@connorsstilwell.com
Website: connorsstilwell.com

Jennifer Gordon-Johnson

Address: 197 Main St. Fredericton, New Brunswick E3A 1E1
Lawyer Firm: Elliott McCrea Hill
Phone: 506-458-5959
Fax: 506-460-5934
Email: jennifer@emhlaw.com
Website: www.emhlaw.com

Michael S. Dean

Address: 1069 Route 105, Douglas, New Brunswick, E3G7L2
Lawyer Firm: Michael S. Dean
Phone: 506-444-0921
Fax: 506-444-0909
Email: msdean@deanlawfirm.ca
Website: