Lawyers in Brampton, Ontario

Pawandeep (Pam) Johal

Address: 7900 Hurontario St. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 0P6
Lawyer Firm: Sunder Law Office
Phone: 905-230-7113
Fax: 905-230-7119
Email: sunderlawoffice@gmail.com

Melisa Rupoli

Address: 24 Queen St. E., Suite 800 Brampton, Ontario L6V 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Davis Webb LLP
Phone: 905-451-6714
Fax: 905-451-1876
Email: melisa.rupoli@daviswebb.com
Website: daviswebb.com

Steven J. Dickson

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4323
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: steven.dickson@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Munish Mehta

Address: 43 Queen St. W. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP
Phone: 905-452-6875
Fax: 905-451-5058
Email: mmehta@lawrences.com
Website: lawrences.com

Napinder Masaun

Jayme Corcoran

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4784
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: jayme.corcoran@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Chantel Morrison

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4036
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: chantel.morrison@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Sidra Naseem

Address: 300-21 Queen St. E. Brampton, Ontario L6W 3P1
Lawyer Firm: Wood Gold LLP
Phone: 905-451-4646 Ext: 22
Fax: 905-451-4650
Email: sidra@woodgold.ca
Website: woodgold.ca