Lawyers in London, Ontario

Noelle Brady

Address: Middlesex Office, Ground Flr., Unit 'B'80 Dundas St. London, Ontario N6A 6A2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-660-3003
Fax: 519-660-3087
Email: Noelle.Brady@ontario.ca

George A. Hamzo

Address: 85 Dufferin Ave.PO Box 2335 London, Ontario N6A 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 519-640-6324 Ext:
Fax: 519-932-3324
Email: ghamzo@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca

Karen Simpson

Address: 85 Dufferin Ave.PO Box 2335 London, Ontario N6A 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 519-640-6326 Ext:
Fax: 519-932-3326
Email: ksimpson@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca

Sandra Drozd

Address: 255 Dufferin Ave. London, Ontario N6A 4K1
Lawyer Firm: Great West Life/London Life/Canada Life
Phone: 519-432-5281
Fax: 519-435-7400

Lauren Cullen

Andre I. G. Michael

Address: 680 Waterloo St.PO Box 2520, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 3V8
Lawyer Firm: Siskinds LLP
Phone: 519-660-7860
Fax: 519-660-7861
Email: andre.michael@siskinds.com
Website: siskinds.com

Andrew Johnson

Address: 680 Waterloo St.PO Box 2520, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 3V8
Lawyer Firm: Siskinds LLP
Phone: 519-660-7848
Fax: 519-660-7849
Email: andrew.johnson@siskinds.com
Website: siskinds.com

Michelle Raithby

Address: 85 Dufferin Ave.PO Box 2335 London, Ontario N6A 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 519-640-6369
Fax: 519-932-3369
Email: mraithby@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca