Lawyers in London, Ontario

Rob Danter

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6770
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: rdanter@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Jessica N. Lubrick

Address: 521 Colborne St. London, Ontario N6B 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Family Law Group
Phone: 519-672-5953 Ext: 234
Fax: 519-672-8736
Email: jessica@familylawgroup.ca
Website: familylawgroup.ca

Andrew Schleichkorn

Address: 680 Waterloo St.PO Box 2520, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 3V8
Lawyer Firm: Siskinds LLP
Phone: 519-660-7834
Fax: 519-660-7835
Email: andrew.schleichkorn@siskinds.com
Website: siskinds.com

Bridget Moran

Address: 680 Waterloo St.PO Box 2520, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 3V8
Lawyer Firm: Siskinds LLP
Phone: 519-660-7842 Ext:
Fax: 519-660-7843
Email: bridget.moran@siskinds.com
Website: siskinds.com

Michael A. Prosia

Jessica Williams

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6772
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: jwilliams@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

David Strangio

Address: 495 Richmond St.PO Box 818, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4Z3
Lawyer Firm: Dyer, Brown
Phone: 519-673-1100 Ext: 233
Fax: 519-679-6108
Email: dstrangio@dyerbrownlaw.com
Website: dyerbrownlaw.com

Lucas W. O’Hara

Address: 495 Richmond St., Suite 920 London, Ontario N6A 5A9
Lawyer Firm: Donald, Glen, Law
Phone: 519-679-9250 Ext:
Fax: 519-679-3247
Email: lohara.gdonaldlaw@gmail.com