Lawyers in Windsor, Ontario

Stephen R. Marentette

Address: 1000 Canada Bldg. 374 Ouellette Ave. Windsor, Ontario N9A 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Bartlet & Richardes LLP
Phone: 519-253-7461 Ext:
Fax: 519-253-2321
Email: smarentette@bartlet.com
Website: bartlet.com

Jean L. Marentette

Address: 1000 Canada Bldg. 374 Ouellette Ave. Windsor, Ontario N9A 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Bartlet & Richardes LLP
Phone: 519-253-7461
Fax: 519-253-2321
Email: jmarentette@bartlet.com
Website: bartlet.com

Carolyn A. Marcotte

Address: 377 Riverside Dr. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 7H7
Lawyer Firm: Windsor Casino Limited
Phone: 519-985-2807
Fax: 519-985-5925
Email: cmarcotte@casinowindsor.com
Website: casinowindsor.com

Aaron P. Marcotte

Address: 1000 Canada Bldg. 374 Ouellette Ave. Windsor, Ontario N9A 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Bartlet & Richardes LLP
Phone: 519-253-7461
Fax: 519-253-2321
Email: amarcotte@bartlet.com
Website: bartlet.com

Brian Manarin

Address: 5th Flr. 200 Chatham St. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-253-1104
Fax: 519-253-1813
Email: brian.manarin@ontario.ca

Jane Magri

Address: 5th Flr. 200 Chatham St. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-253-1104
Fax: 519-253-1813
Email: jane.magri@ontario.ca

Saverpierre Maggio

Address: 1566 Huron Church Rd. Windsor, Ontario N9C 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Maggio, Saverpierre
Phone: 519-985-6111
Email: saverpierremaggio@yahoo.com

Sheila M. MacKinnon

Address: 301-2510 Ouellette Ave. Windsor, Ontario N8X 1L4
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 519-967-3781
Fax: 519-969-8045
Email: sheila.mackinnon@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com