Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Aboriginal Law

Canadian Aboriginal law is the body of Canadian law that concerns a variety of issues related to aboriginal peoples in Canada. Aboriginal law provides certain rights to land and traditional practices. It enforces and interprets certain treaties between the government and Aboriginal people, and manages much of their interaction.

Mark R. McMackin

Address: 3250 Bloor Street West Suite 600 Toronto Ontario
Lawyer Firm: B&I Legal
Phone: 4165274710
Fax: 6479772255
Email: mark@bilawyers.ca
Website: Www.bilawyers.ca

Donald R. Fiske

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0432
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: dfiske@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Robert C. Edwards

Address: 1204A Roland St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5M4
Lawyer Firm: Edwards, Robert C.
Phone: 807-344-1112
Fax: 807-344-1114
Email: re@rcedwards-law.com
Website: rcedwards-law.com

Karen Drake

Address: Faculty of Law4700 Keele St. North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
Lawyer Firm: Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Phone: 416-736-5473
Fax: 416-736-5736
Email: kdrake@osgoode.yorku.ca
Website: osgoode.yorku.ca

Dianne G. Corbiere

Address: 109-5884 Rama Rd. Rama, Ontario L3V 6H6
Lawyer Firm: Nahwegahbow, Corbiere Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-325-0520
Fax: 705-325-7402
Email: mail@nncfirm.ca
Website: nncfirm.ca

Paul J. J. Cavalluzzo

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5500
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Jeremy Bouchard

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600 PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-786-0246
Fax: 613-788-3645
Email: jeremy.bouchard@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Janet E. Borowy

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5518
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jborowy@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com