Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Law

Commercial transactions and property law issues arise in a variety of contexts and situations among the Department of Justice’s many client departments and agencies. The Department’s commercial law work is also rapidly expanding into the area of e-commerce.

Jaspal S. Bal

Address: #216 - 12080 Nordel Way, Surrey, BC V3W 1P6
Lawyer Firm: Highland Law
Phone: 778-591-5888
Fax:
Email: jaspal@highlandlaw.ca
Website: https://www.highlandlaw.ca/

John S. Contini

Address: Law Chambers, 181 University Avenue, Suite 2200, Toronto, ON, M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: The Law Office Of John S. Contini
Phone: 416-777-1999
Fax: 416-363-7875
Email: jcontini@jcontinilaw.com
Website: jcontinilaw.com

Chris Dockrill

Address: DBRS Tower, Ste. 2200 181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Law Office of Chris Dockrill
Phone: 416-366-1881 Ext: 225
Fax: 416-366-0608
Email: chris@chris-dockrill.com
Website: chris-dockrill.com

Hailey Abramsky

Address: 10th Flr. 425 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Lawyer Firm: Davies Howe LLP
Phone: 416-263-4504
Fax: 416-977-8931
Email: haileya@davieshowe.com
Website: davieshowe.com

Boris W. Zayachkowski

Enzo Sallese

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4107
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: esallese@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Michael Carey

Address: 150 York St., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Macdonald Sager Manis LLP
Phone: 416-361-2616
Fax: 416-364-1453
Email: mcarey@msmlaw.ca
Website: msmlaw.ca

Adam L. Perzow

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4132
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: aperzow@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com