Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Law

Commercial transactions and property law issues arise in a variety of contexts and situations among the Department of Justice’s many client departments and agencies. The Department’s commercial law work is also rapidly expanding into the area of e-commerce.

Jodi D.M. Fraser

Address: 1 Toronto St Suite 1200, Toronto, ON M5C 2V6
Lawyer Firm: AST Trust Company
Phone: 416-682-3800
Fax:
Email:
Website: www.astfinancial.com/ca-en

Alex Choi

Address: 300 - 1122 Mainland Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5L1
Lawyer Firm: McKechnie & Company
Phone: 604-757-9313
Fax:
Email: alex@mckechnie.bc.ca
Website:

Sam Tardif Malek

Address: 615-606 rue Cathcart Montreal, Quebec H3B 1K9
Lawyer Firm: Tardif Malek, Sam
Phone: 5-14-856-5601
Fax:
Email: malek@maleklaflamme.ca
Website: maleklaflamme.com

Shira Kalfa

Address: 2 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 603, Toronto, Ontario M2N 5Y7
Lawyer Firm: Kalfa Law
Phone: 416-631-7227
Fax: 647-849-3974
Email: reception@kalfalaw.com
Website: kalfalaw.com

Roberta J. Stewart

Address: 204-1302 Seventh Avenue. Prince George , British Columbia V2L 3P1
Lawyer Firm: HSJ Lawyers LLP
Phone: 250-565-8000
Fax: 250-565-8001
Email: roberta.stewart@hsjlawyers.com
Website: www.hsjlawyers.com

Drew K. Allen

Address: 437-366 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9
Lawyer Firm: Ingenuity LLP
Phone: 416-977-6724
Fax: 866-290-2454
Email: drew@ingenuitylegal.com
Website: ingenuitylegal.com

Hailey Abramsky

Address: 10th Flr. 425 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C1
Lawyer Firm: Davies Howe LLP
Phone: 416-977-7088 Ext: 250
Fax: 416-977-8931
Email: haileya@davieshowe.com
Website: davieshowe.com

Philip P. Pauls

Address: Suite 2900, 201 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3K6
Lawyer Firm: Reimer World Corp.
Phone: 204-958-5315
Fax: 204-958-5314
Email: ppauls@rewc.com
Website: