Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Law

Commercial transactions and property law issues arise in a variety of contexts and situations among the Department of Justice’s many client departments and agencies. The Department’s commercial law work is also rapidly expanding into the area of e-commerce.

Howard G. Zweig

Address: 1120 Finch Ave. W., Suite 503 Toronto, Ontario M3H 4M7
Lawyer Firm: Zweig, Howard G.
Phone: 416-512-1201 Ext: 210
Fax: 416-661-2116
Email: howard@howardzweig.com
Website: howardzweig.com

Marc McClean

Address: 3000-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: EDF
Phone: 416-363-4136
Fax: 416-981-8772
Email: marcm@skypower.com
Website: www.skypower.com

Amy T. Yeung

Address: 2 Queen St. E., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Blaney McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-596-2893
Fax: 416-594-5098
Email: ayeung@blaney.com
Website: www.blaney.com

Joseph F. Lo Greco

Address: 609 Marlee Ave. North York, Ontario M6B 3J6
Lawyer Firm: Lo Greco Stilman LLP
Phone: 416-488-4110
Fax: 416-488-0216
Email: jlogreco@lslaw.ca
Website: lslaw.ca

Kiran Salooja

Address: 200 Matheson Blvd West, Suite 106, Mississauga, ON, L5R 3L7
Lawyer Firm: KS Legal
Phone: 905 501 9555
Fax:
Email: kslegal85@gmail.com
Website: https://www.kslegal.ca

Marta O. Lewycky

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4104
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: mlewycky@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Jane Evenson

Address: 900, 517 - 10 Avenue SW Calgary Alberta Canada T2R 0A8
Lawyer Firm: Miles Davison LLP
Phone: 403-298-0333
Fax: 403-263-6840
Email: jevenson@milesdavison.com
Website:

Michael D. Orlan

Address: 2 Queen Street East, Suite 1500, Toronto, ON M5C 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Blany McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-596-2890
Fax:
Email: morlan@blaney.com
Website: www.duttonbrock.com