Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Law

Construction law is a branch of law that deals with matters relating to building construction, engineering and related fields.

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Nancy E. Herrmann-Hills

Address: 1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300, Pickering, Ontario, L1V 7G5
Lawyer Firm: Herrmann-Hills Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 2896242422
Fax: 19052483828
Email: nancy@herrmannhillslaw.ca
Website:

Miranda Serravalle

Address: Suite 2700, P.O. Box 136, The Exchange Tower, 130 King Street, West,Toronto, Ontario, M5X 1C7
Lawyer Firm: McCague Borlack LLP
Phone: 416-869-7820
Fax: 416-860-0003
Email: mserravalle@mccagueborlack.com
Website: http://mccagueborlack.com/lawyers/miranda-serravalle

Joseph Rosselli, QC

Address: 1201 Bell Tower, 10104 – 103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Martin M. Driessen

Thor J. Hansell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4694
Fax: 204-957-4270
Email: thansell@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Daryl A. Chicoine

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4605
Fax: 204-957-4436
Email: dchicoine@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

John B. Martens

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4856
Fax: 204-957-4426
Email: jmartens@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com