Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Law

Construction law is a branch of law that deals with matters relating to building construction, engineering and related fields.

Derek R. Freeman

Address: 55 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 503 Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G8
Lawyer Firm: FreemanLaw-Barristers
Phone: 416-596-1177
Fax: 866-280-9491
Email: df@freemanlaw.ca
Website: freemanlaw.ca

Rahul Gandotra

Address: 120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Kramer Simaan Dhillon LLP
Phone: 416-601-0741 Ext: 303
Fax: 416-601-0712
Email: rgandotra@kramersimaan.com
Website: kramersimaan.com

Linda Galessiere

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3827
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: lgalessiere@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Alden M. Dychtenberg

Address: Ste. 2900 390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Shekter, Dychtenberg LLP
Phone: 416-867-8045
Fax: 416-869-0321
Email: alden@shekter.com
Website: shekter.com

L. Murray Eades

Address: 43 Queen St. W. Brampton, Ontario L6Y 1L9
Lawyer Firm: Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP
Phone: 905-452-6876
Fax: 905-451-5058
Email: meades@lawrences.com
Website: lawrences.com

Cindy L. Dickinson

Address: 71 Weber St. E. PO Box 2307, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6L2
Lawyer Firm: McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP
Phone: 519-579-1040 Ext:
Fax: 519-579-2537
Email: cindy@mhblawfirm.com
Website: mhblawfirm.com

Stephen G. Harris

Address: 141, 50 Ave SE Calgary, AB T2G 4S7
Lawyer Firm: ENMAX Corporation
Phone:
Fax:
Email: sharris4141@yahoo.com
Website:

Daniela Corapi

Address: 12th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Tarion Warranty Corporation
Phone: 416-229-3286