Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Law

Construction law is a branch of law that deals with matters relating to building construction, engineering and related fields.

Joseph Rosselli

Address: 2100, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Chad J. Piovesan

Address: 265 Carling Avenue Suite 500 Ottawa, ON K1S 2E1
Lawyer Firm: MBC Law Corp
Phone: 613-233-4474
Fax:
Email: cpiovesan@mbclaw.ca
Website: mbclaw.ca

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Nancy E. Herrmann-Hills

Address: 1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300, Pickering, Ontario, L1V 7G5
Lawyer Firm: Herrmann-Hills Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 2896242422
Fax: 19052483828
Email: nancy@herrmannhillslaw.ca
Website:

Miranda Serravalle

Martin M. Driessen

Address: 5017-50 Ave, Box 4220 Barrhead, AB T7N 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Driessen De Rudder Law Office
Phone: 780-674-2276
Fax: 780-674-4592
Email: solutions@driessenlaw.ca
Website: www.driessenlaw.ca

Thor J. Hansell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4694
Fax: 204-957-4270
Email: thansell@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Daryl A. Chicoine

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4605
Fax: 204-957-4436
Email: dchicoine@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com