Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Law

Construction law is a branch of law that deals with matters relating to building construction, engineering and related fields.

Ben Carino

Address: 5160 Yonge Street, 12th Floor, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Tarion Warranty Corporation
Phone: 1-877-982-7466
Fax:
Email: ben.carino@tarion.com
Website: https://www.tarion.com/

Richard R. Arblaster

Address: 1301 Eagle Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, N3H5T8
Lawyer Firm: Arblaster, Richard R.
Phone: 416-410-8298
Fax: 416-789-0939
Email: rick@arblasterlaw.com
Website: www.arblasterlaw.com

Scott Chalmers

Address: 66 Wellington Street West, Toronto Ontario M5K1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8303
Fax:
Email: schalmers@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Aryan Ziaie

Address: 5000 Yonge St, North York, ON M2N 7E9
Lawyer Firm: Chaitons LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: aziaie@chaitons.com
Website:

Kirk R. P. Kirby

Joseph Rosselli

Address: 2100, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: ( 780 ) 900 - 2604
Fax:
Email: rosselli@kingsgate.legal
Website: www.kingsgate.legal

Chad J. Piovesan

Address: 265 Carling Avenue Suite 500 Ottawa, ON K1S 2E1
Lawyer Firm: MBC Law Corp
Phone: 613-233-4474
Fax:
Email: cpiovesan@mbclaw.ca
Website: mbclaw.ca

Tyler J. Kochanski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4633
Fax: 204-957-4252
Email: tkochanski@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com