Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Law

Construction law is a branch of law that deals with matters relating to building construction, engineering and related fields.

Stewart G. Baker

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4393
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: sbaker@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Edward R. Feehan

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4314
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: erfeehan@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

James E. Doyle

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Walsh, McLuskie, Doyle
Phone: 416-598-2140
Fax: 416-598-5466
Email: jdoyle@wmdlaw.net
Website:

Patrick James

Address: 65 Queen Street West (at Bay Street), Suite 1155, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext. 216
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: pjames@pwj.ca
Website: pintojames.com

Athanasios Makrinos

Michael C. Mazzuca

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 600, Toronto, On M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Rousseau Mazzuca LLP
Phone: 416-304-9899 Ext: 2002
Fax: 437-800-1453
Email: michael@rousseaumazzuca.com
Website: www.rousseaumazzuca.com

Tais Davis

Address: 800-1000 Finch Ave. W. North York , Ontario M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Davis, Tais
Phone: 416-456-3569
Fax: 416-590-1349
Email: TaisD@TaisDavis.com
Website:

Joseph Malmazada

Address: 3850 Sheppard Ave E Suite 206, Scarborough, ON M1T 3L4
Lawyer Firm: Malmazada Law
Phone: 416 915 9992
Fax: 416 915 9850
Email: info@malmazadalaw.com
Website: MalmazadaLaw.com