Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Construction Litigation

Christopher J. Sparling

Address: 1101-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Sparling, Christopher J.
Phone: 416-276-6939
Fax: 416-601-9710
Email: christopher.sparling@sympatico.ca

Sabri M. Shawa

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-1527
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: shawas@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Janet M. Patterson

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9314
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: jpatterson@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Kajal Ervin

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-0745
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: ervink@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Robert J. Hawkes

Marc E. Smith

Address: 400-1410 Blair Pl. Ottawa , Ontario K1J 9B9
Lawyer Firm: Bertschi, Orth, Smith, LLP/s.r.l.
Phone: 613-749-4700 Ext: 203
Fax: 613-749-4703
Email: msmith@boslaw.ca
Website: www.boslaw.ca

Pauline Bosman

Address: 600-95 Mural St. Richmond Hill , Ontario L4B 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Bosman Law
Phone: 905-764-2871 Ext: 210
Fax: 905-764-9720
Email: pbosman@bosmanlaw.com
Website: www.bosmanlaw.com

Peter R. Greene

Address: Ste. 200365 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-8767
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: pgreene@agmlawyers.com
Website: www.agmlawyers.com