Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Disability Law

An individual with a disability is defined by the ADA as a person who has a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities, a person who has a history or record of such an impairment, or a person who is perceived by others as having such an impairment.

Kevin T. Fox

Address: 174 Davenport Rd. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
Lawyer Firm: Davenport Law Group
Phone: 416-323-3252 Ext: 226
Fax: 416-929-6885
Email: kfox@davenportlaw.ca
Website: davenportlaw.ca

John A. Tamming

Address: 903 2nd Ave. W. Owen Sound , Ontario N4K 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Tamming, John A., Law Office
Phone: 519-371-8999
Fax: 519-371-2736
Email: john@tamminglaw.com
Website: www.tamminglaw.com

Mario Cariati

Address: 10th Flr. 4711 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6K8
Lawyer Firm: Cariati Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-629-8040
Email: mario@cariatilaw.com
Website: cariatilaw.com

Stacey A. Mirowski

Address: 400-220 Laurier Ave. W. Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7X6
Lawyer Firm: Mirowski Law
Phone: 613-859-6750
Fax: 613-651-0312
Email: stacey@mirowskilaw.ca
Website: mirowskilaw.ca

A. Fabio Longo

Address: 610-110 Sheppard Ave. E. North York, Ontario M2N 6Y8
Lawyer Firm: Longo Lawyers
Phone: 416-800-4232 Ext:
Fax: 416-800-6247
Email: fabio@longolawyers.ca
Website: longolawyers.ca

Stephen E. Bernstein

Address: 250 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 3B3
Lawyer Firm: Bernstein Law Group
Phone: 905-546-1990
Fax: 905-546-1695
Email: sbernstein@bellnet.ca
Website: bellnet.ca

John Chandler

Address: Chancery Place200-537 Leon Ave. Kelowna , British Columbia V1Y 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Doak Shirreff LLP
Phone: 250-763-4323
Fax: 250-763-4780
Email: jchandler@doakshirreff.com
Website:

Martin J. Russell

Address: 503-3320 Richter St. Kelowna , British Columbia V1W 4V5
Lawyer Firm: Russell, Martin J.
Phone: 250-869-4084
Fax: 250-869-4063
Email: martinrussell@telus.net
Website: