Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Education Law

Sophie Gagnier

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2756
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: sgagnier@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

David I. Bloom

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5502
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: dbloom@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Jennifer E. Birrell

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2740
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: jbirrell@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Lusi Brace

Address: 3883 Highway 7 Road, Woodbridge, ON L4L 6C1
Lawyer Firm: BRACE LAW
Phone: 6479732587
Fax: 2896571211
Email: lusibrace@bracelaw.ca
Website: https://carrlaw.ca/en/

Aruna S. Dahanayake

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5520
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: adahanayake@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Emilia Nyitrai

Address: 650-2550 boul. Daniel-Johnson Laval , Quebec H7T 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Le Corre & Associes, s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 450-973-4020
Fax: 450-973-4010
Email: enyitrai@lecorre.com
Website: www.lecorre.com

Sarah Lapointe

Address: Glebe Chambers707 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden LLP
Phone: 613-940-2738 Ext:
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: slapointe@ehlaw.ca
Website: www.ehlaw.ca

Reynold A. J. Robertson

Address: 6th Flr., Canada Bldg.600-105 Twenty-First St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0B3
Lawyer Firm: Robertson Stromberg LLP
Phone: 306-933-1348
Fax: 306-652-2445
Email: r.robertson@rslaw.com
Website: www.rslaw.com