Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Education Law

Amy Zhao

Address: 900-840 Howe St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Department of Justice Canada
Phone: (604) 666-2061
Email: amy.zhao@justice.gc.ca

Audrey Ackah

Address: 4th Floor, 1580 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC, V6J 5K9
Lawyer Firm: BC School Trustees Association
Phone: (604) 734-2721 x104
Email: aackah@bcsta.org
Website: www.bcsta.org

Paul J. Matthews B.A.,CPA,CA, J.D.,LL.M

Address: 80 Sheppard Ave E, North York, ON, M2N 6E8
Lawyer Firm: Toronto Catholic District School Board
Phone: (416) 222-8282 x2274
Email: paul.matthews@tcdsb.org
Website: www.tcdsb.org

R. Paul Marshall

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2754
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: pmarshall@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Sarah Lapointe

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2738 Ext:
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: slapointe@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Porter Heffernan

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-563-7660
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: pheffernan@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Lynn H. Harnden

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2731
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: lharnden@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Sophie Gagnier

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2756
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: sgagnier@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca