Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Elder Law

Christopher Stienburg

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Stienburg Law
Phone: 416-601-6801
Fax:
Email: Chris@stienburglaw.con
Website: www.stienburglaw.com

Sheri M. Spunt

Address: 20 Rue Ellerdale, Hampstead, QC H3X 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Sheri M. Spunt Avocate Inc.
Phone: 438-383-5458
Fax:
Email: sherispunt.lawyer@gmail.com
Website: https://www.sherimspuntavocate.com/

Amy Jaworsky

Address: TH3, 834 Johnson St, Victoria, BC V8W 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Island Law Office
Phone: 250.858.0344
Fax: 250.800.5277
Email: amy@islandlawoffice.ca
Website: www.islandlawoffice.ca

Lisa Feldstein

Address: 12-20 Crown Steel Dr. Markham, Ontario L3R 9X9
Lawyer Firm: Feldstein, Lisa, Law Office Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-937-8768
Fax: 905-474-2441
Email: lisa@lisafeldstein.ca
Website: lisafeldstein.ca

Marysun P. Cunha

Address: 7 Duke St. W., Suite 204 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6N7
Lawyer Firm: Cunha & Skervin LLP
Phone: 519-569-7555
Fax: 519-569-7333
Email: mcunha@cunhaskervin.ca
Website: cunhaskervin.ca

Ross E. Davies

Address: Box 1028 217 Josephine St. Wingham, Ontario N0G 2W0
Lawyer Firm: Crawford, Mill & Davies
Phone: 519-357-3630 Ext: 206
Fax: 519-357-2798
Email: redavies@cmdwingham.com
Website: cmdwingham.com

Robert G. Coates

Address: 120 Carlton St., Suite 307 Toronto, Ontario M5A 4K2
Lawyer Firm: Coates, R. G., Estate Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-925-6490
Fax: 416-925-4492
Email: robert@rgcoates.com
Website: rgcoates.com

Frederick Cogan

Address: 700-100 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Brazeau Seller Law
Phone: 613-237-4000 Ext: 251
Fax: 613-237-4001
Email: fcogan@brazeauseller.com
Website: brazeauseller.com