Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Human Rights

Phillip G. Hunt

Address: Central Park Offices 68 Chamberlain Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Shields Hunt Duff
Phone: 613-230-3232 Ext: 309
Fax: 613-230-1664
Email: phunt@shd.legal
Website: shd.legal

Katherine E. Ford

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6251
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: kford@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Christopher Stienburg

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Stienburg Law
Phone: 416-601-6801
Fax:
Email: Chris@stienburglaw.con
Website: www.stienburglaw.com

Kevin T. Fox

Address: 174 Davenport Rd. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
Lawyer Firm: Davenport Law Group
Phone: 416-323-3252 Ext: 226
Fax: 416-929-6885
Email: kfox@davenportlaw.ca
Website: davenportlaw.ca

Karen Drake

Address: Faculty of Law4700 Keele St. North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
Lawyer Firm: Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Phone: 416-736-5473
Fax: 416-736-5736
Email: kdrake@osgoode.yorku.ca
Website: osgoode.yorku.ca

Cindy L. Dickinson

Address: 71 Weber St. E. PO Box 2307, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6L2
Lawyer Firm: McCormick Haney & Brimblecombe LLP
Phone: 519-579-1040 Ext:
Fax: 519-579-2537
Email: cindy@mhblawfirm.com
Website: mhblawfirm.com

Patricia L. D’Heureux

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5529
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pdheureux@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Jean-Alexandre De Bousquet

Address: 56 Aberfoyle Cres., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M8X 2W4
Lawyer Firm: De Bousquet PC, Barristers and Solicitors
Phone: 647-620-6492
Email: alexandre@debousquet.com
Website: debousquet.com