Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Immigration Law

Counsel practising immigration law represent the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration in hearings, and deal with complex legal and policy issues that involve international, constitutional and administrative law.

Andrew Carvajal

Address: 101-49 Wellington Street East, Toronto, ON, M5E 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Desloges Law Group Professional Corporation
Phone: (647) 776-7500
Fax: (647) 260-0278
Email: acarvajal@desloges.ca
Website: www.chantaldesloges.ca

Andrea de Rocquigny

Address: 1600-144 4 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 3W4
Lawyer Firm: dRN Law LLP
Phone: (403) 407-2733
Fax: (403) 407-2731
Email: andrea@drnlaw.ca

Andrea Sarah Hwang

Address: 9th floor-22 Adelaide St W, Toronto, ON, M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Garson LLP
Email: anhwang@ggilaw.com
Website: www.ggilaw.com

Andrea J. Vaitzner

Address: 2500-1 Place Ville Marie, Montreal, QC, H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
Phone: (514) 847-4747
Fax: (514) 286-5474
Email: andrea.vaitzner@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrea F. Baldwin

Address: 500-1871 Hollis St, PO Box 34114 Scotia Sq, Halifax, NS, B3J 0C3
Lawyer Firm: EY Law
Phone: (902) 421-6255
Fax: (902) 421-2969
Email: andrea.baldwin@ca.ey.com
Website: www.eylaw.ca

Aminder Kaur Mangat

Address: 400-43 Front St E, Toronto, ON, M5E 1B3
Lawyer Firm: AKM Law
Phone: (416) 262-0042
Email: aminder@akmlaw.ca
Website: www.akmlaw.ca

Ronen Kurzfeld

Address: 596 St Clair Ave W Suite #5 Toronto, ON M6C 1A6
Lawyer Firm: Kurzfeld Immigration Law Firm
Phone: (647) 264-2019
Fax:
Email: dhruv@edkentmedia.com
Website: https://immigrationlawyertorontofirm.ca/

Amy Dupuis-Sene

Address: 2500-1000 rue de la Gauchetiere O, Montreal, QC, H3B 0A2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy T├ętrault S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l
Phone: (514) 397-4100
Fax: (514) 397-4187
Email: adupuis@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca