Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Joy-Ann Cohen

Address: 81 University Ave suite 2200, Toronto, ON M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Cohen Joy-Ann
Phone: 416 920 9039
Fax: 416 920 9950
Email: contact@jacohenlaw.com
Website: jacohenlaw.com

Paul Dollak

Address: DBRS Tower 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: www.dollaklaw.ca

Kaley Duff

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5501
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: kduff@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Paul J. J. Cavalluzzo

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5500
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Aruna S. Dahanayake

Janet E. Borowy

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5518
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jborowy@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Philip B. Abbink

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5547
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pabbink@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

David I. Bloom

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5502
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: dbloom@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com