Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Paul Dollak

Address: DBRS Tower 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: www.dollaklaw.ca

Gabrielle Azran

Address: 222 St Laurent Blvd bureau 202, Montreal, QC H2Y 2Y3
Lawyer Firm: Azran & AssociƩs Avocats Inc
Phone: 514-499-2010
Fax:
Email: gazran@azranassocies.com
Website: www.azranassocies.com

James A. LeNoury

Address: 82 Scollard St. Toronto , Ontario M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: LeNoury Law
Phone: 416-926-1107
Fax: 416-926-1108
Email: jalenoury@82scollard.com
Website: www.82scollard.com

Gregory J. Heywood

Address: 745 Thurlow St. Suite 1850 Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3841
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gheywood@ropergreyell.com
Website: www.ropergreyell.com

Chantel Goldsmith

Nicole M.-C. Beaulieu

Address: Chestnut Complex, 470 York Street, PO Box 6000, Fredericton , New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Strategic Services Branch, Labour, Department of Labour, Employment and Population Growth
Phone: 506-444-5494
Fax: 506-453-3780
Email: nicole.beaulieu@gnb.ca
Website: www.gnb.ca

Richard H. Parker

Address: 700-480 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Coutts Crane
Phone: 416-977-0956
Fax: 416-977-5331
Email: r.parker@couttscrane.com
Website: couttscrane.com

Steven A. A. Dollansky

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9135
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: sdollansky@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com