Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Ernie Schirru

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2142
Fax: 416-204-2893
Email: eschirru@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Alan M. Minsky

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2121
Fax: 416-204-2891
Email: lkung@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Ronald N. Lebi

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2148
Fax: 416-204-2902
Email: rlebi@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Laurie Kent

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2708
Fax: 416-204-2905
Email: lkent@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Craig A. Flood

Mireille Giroux

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6282
Fax: 416-204-2876
Email: mgiroux@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Kamal Bakhazi

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6294
Fax: 416-204-4932
Email: kbakhazi@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Mike Biliski

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2262
Fax: 416-977-3316
Email: mbiliski@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca