Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Marvin A. Gorodensky

Address: 908-45 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M4V 1K9
Lawyer Firm: Gorodensky, Marvin A., Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-323-9395 Ext: 17
Fax: 416-323-9957
Email: mgorodensky@dismissed.ca
Website: dismissed.ca

Oleksii Sudarenko

Address: 10612 Bathurst street, Vaughan, ON, L6A 4Y4
Lawyer Firm: SAV Paralegal Services
Phone: 6477022553
Fax:
Email: paralegalsav@gmail.com
Website:

Chantel Goldsmith

Address: 10th Flr. 350 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-216-5857 Ext:
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca
Website: stlawyers.ca

Christine Langill

Address: Legal Services, East Twr. 140 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0R5
Lawyer Firm: Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Phone: 613-404-7116
Fax: 613-954-5806
Email: Christine.Langill@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Website: tbs-sct.gc.ca

Mireille Giroux

Address: Box 52 900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6282
Fax: 416-204-2876
Email: mgiroux@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Richard Wong

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9157
Email: rwong@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Sophie Gagnier

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2756
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: sgagnier@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Phillip G. Hunt

Address: Central Park Offices 68 Chamberlain Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Shields Hunt Duff
Phone: 613-230-3232 Ext: 309
Fax: 613-230-1664
Email: phunt@shd.legal
Website: shd.legal