Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

James A. LeNoury

Address: 82 Scollard St. Toronto , Ontario M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: LeNoury Law
Phone: 416-926-1107
Fax: 416-926-1108
Email: jalenoury@82scollard.com
Website: www.82scollard.com

Gregory J. Heywood

Address: 745 Thurlow St. Suite 1850 Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3841
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gheywood@ropergreyell.com
Website: www.ropergreyell.com

Chantel Goldsmith

Address: 350 Bay Street, 10th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-861-9065
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca
Website: www.stlawyers.ca

Nicole M.-C. Beaulieu

Address: Chestnut Complex, 470 York Street, PO Box 6000, Fredericton , New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Strategic Services Branch, Labour, Department of Labour, Employment and Population Growth
Phone: 506-444-5494
Fax: 506-453-3780
Email: nicole.beaulieu@gnb.ca
Website: www.gnb.ca

Richard H. Parker

Steven A. A. Dollansky

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9135
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: sdollansky@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Steven P. Williams

Address: Glebe Chambers707 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden LLP
Phone: 613-940-2737
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: swilliams@ehlaw.ca
Website: www.ehlaw.ca

Carla V. Nassar

Address: Ste. 2601, Box 32150 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 4B6
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 416-408-5523
Fax: 416-408-4814
Email: cnassar@filion.on.ca
Website: www.filion.on.ca