Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Chantel Goldsmith

Address: 350 Bay Street, 10th Floor, Toronto, ON M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-861-9065
Fax: 416-361-0993
Email: chantel.goldsmith@stlawyers.ca
Website: www.stlawyers.ca

Nicole M.-C. Beaulieu

Address: Chestnut Complex, 470 York Street, PO Box 6000, Fredericton , New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Strategic Services Branch, Labour, Department of Labour, Employment and Population Growth
Phone: 506-444-5494
Fax: 506-453-3780
Email: nicole.beaulieu@gnb.ca
Website: www.gnb.ca

Richard H. Parker

Address: 700-480 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Coutts Crane
Phone: 416-977-0956
Fax: 416-977-5331
Email: r.parker@couttscrane.com
Website: couttscrane.com

Steven P. Williams

Address: Glebe Chambers707 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden LLP
Phone: 613-940-2737
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: swilliams@ehlaw.ca
Website: www.ehlaw.ca

Carla V. Nassar

Raquel Chisholm

Address: Glebe Chambers707 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden LLP
Phone: 613-940-2755
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: rchisholm@ehlaw.ca
Website: www.ehlaw.ca

Diane Lazenby

Address: Glebe Chambers707 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden LLP
Phone: 613-940-2743
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: dlazenby@ehlaw.ca
Website: www.ehlaw.ca

Meredith Wain

Address: 4th Flr., 1583 Hollis St.PO Box 160, Stn. Central Halifax , Nova Scotia B3J 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Pink Larkin
Phone: 902-423-7777
Fax: 902-423-9588
Email: mwain@pinklarkin.com
Website: www.pinklarkin.com