Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Labour Law

Justice lawyers are involved in all aspects of the law regulating employment in the federal sector in Canada, including equity and harassment issues and the implementation and enforcement of federal labour law.

Janeta Zurakowski

Address: 1201-1 King Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4W9
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 905-972-6876
Fax: 905-577-0805
Email: jzurakowski@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

Janet E. Borowy

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5518
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: jborowy@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Tyler C. Boggs

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5522 Ext:
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: tboggs@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

David I. Bloom

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5502
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: dbloom@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Danielle Bisnar

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5535 Ext:
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: dbisnar@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Jennifer E. Birrell

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2740
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: jbirrell@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Stephen Bird

Address: 130 Albert St., Suite 508 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G4
Lawyer Firm: Bird Richard
Phone: 613-238-3772
Fax: 613-238-5955
Email: sbird@birdrichard.com
Website: birdrichard.com

Mike Biliski

Address: Box 52 900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2262
Fax: 416-977-3316
Email: mbiliski@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca