Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Privacy Law

Andraya C. Frith

Address: 100 King St W, Suite 6200, Po Box 50, Stn 1st Can Place , Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: (416) 362-2111
Fax: (416) 862-6666
Email: afrith@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Amir Eftekharpour

Address: 100 King Street West, 1 First Canadian Place, Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: (416) 362-2111
Fax: (416) 862-6666
Website: www.osler.com

Amelia Choi

Address: Blackwood Centre, 304-555 Legget Dr, Ottawa, ON, K2K 2X3
Lawyer Firm: ChoiTechAndLaw Professional Corporation
Phone: (613) 777-1088 x101
Email: amelia.choi@choitechandlaw.com
Website: www.ChoiTechAndLaw.com

Andy Nguyen

Address: 181 Bay St #1800, Toronto, ON M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416 865 4639
Fax: 416 863 1515
Email: anguyen@airdberlis.com
Website: https://www.airdberlis.com/people/bio/andy-nguyen

Adriana Ferreira Wills

Address: 1400-550 Burrard St, Bentall 5, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: (604) 684-6633
Fax: (604) 684-6632
Email: awills@harrisco.com
Website: www.harrisco.com

Pauline P. Chan

Address: 3208 4A St NW, Calgary, AB, T2M 3B4
Lawyer Firm: Pauline Chan Law
Phone: (403) 630-6193
Email: pauline@paulinechanlaw.com

Kees de Ridder

Address: 4500-855 2 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: (403) 298-3100
Fax: (403) 265-7219
Email: deridderk@bennettjones.com
Website: www.bennettjones.com

Michael J. White

Address: 800-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2X7
Lawyer Firm: Ricketts Harris LLP
Phone: 416-364-6211 Ext: 241
Fax: 416-364-1697
Email: mwhite@rickettsharris.com
Website: www.rickettsharris.com