Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Privacy Law

Paul D. Jones

Address: 602-67 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Lawyer Firm: Jones Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-703-5716
Fax: 416-703-6180
Email: pjones@jonesco-law.ca
Website: jonesco-law.ca

Adrian D. Jakibchuk

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-6731
Fax: 416-360-8877
Email: ajakibchuk@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Shana French

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6260
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: sfrench@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Katherine E. Ford

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6251
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: kford@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Lisa Feldstein

Address: 12-20 Crown Steel Dr. Markham, Ontario L3R 9X9
Lawyer Firm: Feldstein, Lisa, Law Office Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-937-8768
Fax: 905-474-2441
Email: lisa@lisafeldstein.ca
Website: lisafeldstein.ca

Daanish Samadmoten

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: dsamadmoten@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Raquel Chisholm

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2755
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: rchisholm@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Keith P. Burkhardt

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6252
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: kburkhardt@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com