Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Product Liability

Steven A. Glowinsky

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0431
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: sglowinsky@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Linda Galessiere

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3827
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: lgalessiere@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

John F. Evans

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2506
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: john.evans@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

M. Christopher Diamond

Address: The Victory Bldg. 80 Richmond St. W., Suite 1101 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2A4
Lawyer Firm: DiamondPantel LLP
Phone: 647-288-3363 Ext:
Fax: 647-260-2200

Mahsa Dabirian

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5620
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: mdabirian@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Mario Cariati

Address: 10th Flr. 4711 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6K8
Lawyer Firm: Cariati Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-629-8040
Email: mario@cariatilaw.com
Website: cariatilaw.com

Heidi R. Brown

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5603
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: hbrown@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Richard M. Bogoroch

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5600
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: rbogoroch@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com