Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

Alesia L. Sostarich

Address: Place Balmoral36 Elgin St. Sudbury , Ontario P3C 5B4
Lawyer Firm: Poulson Law
Phone: 705-674-6497
Fax: 705-674-8331
Email: alesia@poulsonlaw.ca
Website:

Tina C. E. Jewer

Address: 7 High St., Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador, A2A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Jewer Law Office
Phone: 709-489-7700
Fax: 709-489-2760
Email: tina@jmglawoffice.com
Website: www.jewerlaw.com

Michael J. Stienstra

Address: 2151 Henderson Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R2G 1P9
Lawyer Firm: Boni Singbeil Stienstra LLP
Phone: 204-339-9444
Fax: 204-339-8900
Email: mike@bsslaw.ca
Website:

Regan Murphy

Address: 77 Water Street, P.O box 117, Yarmouth, NS B5A 4B1
Lawyer Firm: Nickerson Jacquard Fraser
Phone: 902-749-1995
Fax: 902-749-1996
Email: murphy@njflaw.ca
Website: www.njflaw.ca

Louise M. S. LeBlanc

Michael S. Dean

Address: 1069 Route 105, Douglas, New Brunswick, E3G7L2
Lawyer Firm: Michael S. Dean
Phone: 506-444-0921
Fax: 506-444-0909
Email: msdean@deanlawfirm.ca
Website:

Mayya Bykov

Address: 4580 Dufferin St., Suite 500 North York, Ontario M3H 5Y2
Lawyer Firm: Bykov Empel Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-519-3259 Ext: 103
Fax: 416-519-5069
Email: mbykov@bykovempel.com
Website:

Jeffrey D. Murray

Address: 210-365 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario K8P 5A5
Lawyer Firm: Jeffrey Murray Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-779-5855
Fax: 613-779-5955
Email: office@jmurraylaw.ca
Website: https://jmurraylaw.ca/