Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

Mark R. McMackin

Address: Suite 600 3250 Bloor Street West, Etobicoke, ON M8X 2X3
Lawyer Firm: B&I Legal Counsel
Phone: 4165274710
Fax: 647-977-2255
Email: mark@bilawyers.ca
Website: www.bilawyers.ca

Kevin D. Landry

Address: 950-1140 Pender St. W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 4G1
Lawyer Firm: Vanguard Law Group LLP
Phone: 604-696-6710
Fax: 604-408-6475
Email: klandry@vanguardlg.com
Website: www.vanguardlg.com

Jonathan J.T. Reilly

Address: 2695 Granville St., Suite 510 Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 3H4
Lawyer Firm: English Bay Law Corporation
Phone: 604-734-6838 Ext: 4400
Fax: 866-218-2120
Email: jonathan.reilly@englishbaylaw.ca
Website: englishbaylaw.ca

Antoine Gariepy

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 510, Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Webster Hudson & Coombe LLP
Phone: 604-443-3674
Fax: 604-682-3438
Email: adg@webhudco.ca
Website: millerthomson.com

Gregory Miskie

Kenneth R. Bandeira

Address: 71 Main St. S. Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3Y5
Lawyer Firm: Epstein & Associates
Phone: 905-898-2266 Ext: 244
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: kenneth@epsteinlaw.ca
Website: www.epsteinlawyers.com

David C. Romaniuk

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4319
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: dcromaniuk@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Mae L. Chow

Address: 5202 52nd Ave.PO Box 6777, Stn. Main Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-514-2500
Fax: 780-542-3392
Email: mchow@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com