Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

John Bayntun

Address: 4520 West Saanich Road, Victoria, BC V8Z 6M9
Lawyer Firm: Royal Oak Law
Phone: 250 5905888
Fax:
Email: ROLreception@gmail.com
Website:

Helene Benoit

Address: 1600-2000 av. McGill College Montreal , Quebec H3A 3H3
Lawyer Firm: de Grandpre, Joli-Coeur
Phone: 514-287-9535
Fax: 514-499-0469
Email: h.benoit@djclegal.com
Website: www.djclegal.com

Kumar Sriskanda

Address: 209-3852 Finch Ave. E. Scarborough , Ontario M1T 3T9
Lawyer Firm: Sriskanda Law Ofice
Phone: 416-321-9739
Fax: 416-321-9651
Email: kumar@sriskanda.com
Website: www.sriskanda.com

Mary C. R. McAuley

Address: 102 - 11th St East Prince Albert , Saskatchewan S6V 1A1
Lawyer Firm: McAuley Law Firm
Phone: 306-763-5502
Fax: 306-763-5521
Email: Mary@mcauleylaw.ca
Website: www.mcauleylawfirm.com

Kent F. Beattie

Address: 66 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601 7644
Fax:
Email: kbeattie@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Erin Booth

Address: 211-1945 Dundas Street East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4X 2T8
Lawyer Firm: Booth Evans LLP
Phone: 905-277-1331
Fax: 905-277-1414
Email: erin@boothevansllp.com
Website: www.boothevansllp.com

Fabio Costante

Address: Westcourt Place 500-251 Goyeau St. Windsor, Ontario N9A 6V2
Lawyer Firm: Mousseau DeLuca McPherson Prince LLP
Phone: 519-258-0615 Ext: 226
Fax: 519-258-6833
Email: fcostante@mousseaulaw.com
Website: www.mousseaulaw.com