Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

Angela Fallow

Address: Fallow Estates Law, 352 King Street East, Kingston, Ontario, K7L 3B6
Lawyer Firm: Fallow Estates Law
Phone: 613-766-0200
Fax: 289-780-0966
Email: afallow@fallowlaw.com
Website: fallowestateslaw.com

Kurtis J. MacDonald

Address: 300, 4503 Brisebois Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta T2L 0E7, Canada
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald Law North
Phone: 587-387-8008
Fax: 587-387-7149
Email: kjm@macdonaldlawnorth.ca
Website: macdonaldlawnorth.ca

Manpreet Malli

Address: 411, 4774 Westwinds Drive NE, Calgary, AB T3J 0L7
Lawyer Firm: Malli Law
Phone: 403-250-7474
Fax: 403-250-5188
Email: manpreet@mallilaw.ca
Website:

Henry K. Yung

Address: Unit 201, 10822 82 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 2B3
Lawyer Firm: Alpha Law Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 7809906362
Fax: 7809510362
Email: henry@alphalaw.ca
Website: www.alphalaw.ca

François-Michael Verret

Address: 48, Des Pins, Magog, Québec, J1X2H7
Lawyer Firm: Judicco
Phone: 819 869-8380
Fax:
Email: fmverret@judicco.com
Website: judicco.com

Sundip Natt

Address: 215-20 Maritime Ontario Blvd. Brampton, Ontario L6S 0E7
Lawyer Firm: TSC Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-796-7526
Email: sundip@tsclaw.ca
Website: tsclaw.ca

Adam R. Altmid

Address: 1120 Finch Ave. W., Suite 600 North York, Ontario M3J 3H7
Lawyer Firm: Altmid Roll & Associates
Phone: 416-663-6888 Ext: 226
Fax: 416-663-3442
Email: adam@altmidroll.com
Website: altmidroll.com

C. H. (Chuck) Johnstone

Address: 270 Douglas Ave. Suite 503 Keystone Place, Bathurst, NB E2A 1M9
Lawyer Firm: Johnstone, C. H. (Chuck), Prof. Corp.
Phone: 506-546-4949
Fax: 506-546-6262
Email: chuck@nb.aibn.com
Website: nb.aibn.com