Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

Ofelia Lamanna

Address: 222 St Laurent Blvd bureau 202, Montréal, QC H2Y 2Y3
Lawyer Firm: Azran & Associés Avocats Inc
Phone: 514-499-2010
Fax:
Email: gazran@azranassocies.com
Website: http://azranassocies.com/

Larry R. Plener

Address: 110-755 QUEENSWAY EAST, MISSISSAUGA, ONT. L4Y 4C5
Lawyer Firm: Plener, Larry R.
Phone: 905-897-8611
Fax: 905-897-8807
Email: lplener@sympatico.ca
Website:

Cheryl C. Payette

Address: 305-1719 Bank St. Ottawa , Ontario K1V 7Z4
Lawyer Firm: Payette & Neal
Phone: 613-737-4140 Ext: 222
Fax: 613-737-7903
Email: cheryl@payetteneal.com
Website: www.payetteneal.com

Marc Anthony S. Cumbo

Address: 2011 Lawrence Avenue W., Unit 4, Toronto, ON M9N 3V3
Lawyer Firm: Cumbo Law
Phone: 647.483.7200
Fax: 416.981.3532
Email: marc@cumbolaw.ca
Website: cumbolaw.ca

Anahita Tajadod

Sasha Vukovic

Address: 530-130 Brew Street Port Moody, BC V3H 0E3
Lawyer Firm: BTM Lawyers LLP
Phone: 604-937-1166
Fax: 604-937-5577
Email: sv@btmlawyers.com
Website: https://btmlawyers.com

Tyler Frook

Address: 22 Nelson St. E. Goderich, Ontario N7A 1R6
Lawyer Firm: Ottewell & Lynn
Phone: 226-396-6699 or 519-524-9996
Fax: 519-524-9926
Email: tfrook@olfmlaw.ca
Website:

Garrett Hamilton

Address: 5039 50th Street, PO Box 249, Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton Baldwin Law
Phone: 4038457301
Fax:
Email: garrett@hamiltonbaldwin.com
Website: www.hamiltonbaldwin.com