Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Real Estate

Property law is the area of law that governs the various forms of ownership and tenancy in real property (land as distinct from personal or movable possessions) and in personal property, within the common law legal system.

Avash R. Sethi

Address: #303, 5008-50th Street, Red Deer, Alberta T4N 1Y3
Lawyer Firm: Alliance Law Group
Phone: 587-273-2212
Fax: 403-356-0397
Email: avash@alliancelawgroup.ca
Website: www.alliancelawgroup.ca

James H. Song

Address: 1300 - 10020 101A Avenue Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Prowse Chowne LLP
Phone: 780-439-7171
Fax: 780-439-0475
Email: jsong@prowsechowne.com
Website: www.prowsechowne.com

Nicole D. Handford

Address: 383 Ellis Street, Ste 203, Penticton, BC V2A4L9
Lawyer Firm: Mott Welsh Law
Phone: 250-492-2425
Fax: 250-492-2451
Email: nicole@mottwelsh.ca
Website: mottwelshlaw.ca

Daniel J. Bernstein

Address: 127-5050 Dufferin St. North York , Ontario M3H 5T5
Lawyer Firm: Weltman, Bernstein
Phone: 416-665-5222
Fax: 416-665-4483
Email: daniel@weltmanbernstein.ca
Website: www.weltmanbernstein.com

Heidi P. Cruz

Sundip Natt

Address: 215-20 Maritime Ontario Blvd, Brampton, ON, L6S 0E7
Lawyer Firm: TSC Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-796-7526
Fax:
Email: sundip@tsclaw.ca
Website: tsclaw.ca

Gary E. Ainsworth

Address: 294 Rink St. Suite 101 Peterborough , Ontario K9J 2K2
Lawyer Firm: Ainsworth, Gary E.
Phone: 705-749-0628
Fax: 705-749-0633
Email: gea@ainslaw.com
Website: www.ainslaw.com

Ashley Maksimovic

Address: 100 Queen St #1300, Ottawa, ON K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613.787.3560
Fax: 613.230.8842
Email: Amaksimovic@blg.com
Website: BLG.com