Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Tort Law

Steven A. Glowinsky

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0431
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: sglowinsky@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Alden M. Dychtenberg

Address: Ste. 2900 390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Shekter, Dychtenberg LLP
Phone: 416-867-8045
Fax: 416-869-0321
Email: alden@shekter.com
Website: shekter.com

John F. Evans

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2506
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: john.evans@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

John L. Davis

Address: 800-6 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Gilbertson Davis LLP
Phone: 416-979-2020 Ext: 229
Fax: 416-979-1285
Email: jdavis@gilbertsondavis.com
Website: gilbertsondavis.com

Mahsa Dabirian

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5620
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: mdabirian@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Brett A. Christen

Address: 70 University Ave., Suite 320 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Rae Christen Jeffries
Phone: 416-741-0199
Fax: 416-595-7321
Email: brett@rcjlaw.ca
Website: rcjlaw.ca

Mary Nicole Corriero

Address: PO Box 174 4950 Yonge St., Suite 600 North York, Ontario M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Lofranco Corriero
Phone: 416-223-8333
Fax: 416-223-3404
Email: ncorriero@lofrancolawyers.com
Website: lofrancolawyers.com

Heidi R. Brown

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5603
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: hbrown@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com