Lawyers in Gatineau, Quebec

Aurelia I. Mauro

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV 140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: 819-654-2001
Fax: 819-997-8858
Email: aurelia.mauro@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Website: hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Allan T. Matte

Address: 19th Flr. 15 rue Eddy Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0N9
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Transportation Agency
Phone: 819-994-2226
Email: allan.matte@otc-cta.gc.ca
Website: otc-cta.gc.ca

Inge Green

Address: 19th Flr. 15 rue Eddy Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0N9
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Transportation Agency
Phone: 819-953-0611
Fax: 819-953-9269
Email: inge.green@cta-otc.gc.ca
Website: cta-otc.gc.ca

Simon-Pierre Lessard

Address: 19th Flr. 15 rue Eddy Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0N9
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Transportation Agency
Phone: 819-953-2955
Fax: 819-953-9269
Email: simon-pierre.lessard@otc-cta.gc.ca
Website: otc-cta.gc.ca

Sylvie-Ann Lepage

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV 140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: 819-654-2010
Fax: 819-953-7317
Email: sylvie.lepage@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Website: hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Mario Y. Lepage

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV 140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: 819-654-1996
Fax: 819-997-7547
Email: mario.lepage@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Website: hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Marie-Claire Le Van Mao

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV 140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: 819-654-2079
Fax: 819-994-2291
Email: marieclaire.levanmao@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Website: hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Isabelle Lauzon

Address: Legal Services, Phase IV 140 Promenade du Portage Gatineau, Ontario K1A 0J9
Lawyer Firm: Employment and Social Development Canada
Phone: 819-654-2031
Fax: 819-994-2290