Lawyers in Sherbrooke, Quebec

Karine K.J. Jacques

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326 Ext:
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: karine.jacques@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Marie-Claude Riou

Address: 2202 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E8
Lawyer Firm: Vaillancourt Riou & Associes s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-348-2202 Ext: 303
Fax: 819-348-9333
Email: mcriou@vaillancourtriou.com
Website: vaillancourtriou.com

Hon. Sophie Lapierre

Address: Sherbrooke375 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1H 6B9
Lawyer Firm: Court of Quebec
Phone: 819-822-6902

Elie Veilleux Perras

Address: 455 rue King O, Suite 300 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1H 6E9
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 819-780-1515
Fax: 819-780-1341
Email: elie.veilleux.perras@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Marianne M.B. Bessette

Anne-Marie Faucher

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326 Ext:
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: anne-marie.faucher@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Vicky Tetreault

Address: 2202 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E8
Lawyer Firm: Vaillancourt Riou & Associes s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-348-2202 Ext: 307
Fax: 819-348-9333
Email: vtetreault@vaillancourtriou.com
Website: vaillancourtriou.com

Marie-Claude Lacaille

Address: Cite du Parc200-95 boul. Jacques-Cartier S. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2Z3
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-346-5058 Ext: 280282
Fax: 819-346-5007
Email: mclacaille@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca