Lawyers in Sherbrooke, Quebec

Cynthia Coutu

Address: 20 Bryant St. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 3E4
Lawyer Firm: BGO Legal Inc.
Phone: 819-481-0324 Ext: 105
Fax: 819-481-0337
Email: ccoutu@bgolegal.ca
Website: bgolegal.ca

Karine K.J. Jacques

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326 Ext:
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: karine.jacques@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Marie-Claude Riou

Address: 2202 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E8
Lawyer Firm: Vaillancourt Riou & Associes s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-348-2202 Ext: 303
Fax: 819-348-9333
Email: mcriou@vaillancourtriou.com
Website: vaillancourtriou.com

Hon. Sophie Lapierre

Address: Sherbrooke375 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1H 6B9
Lawyer Firm: Court of Quebec
Phone: 819-822-6902

Elie Veilleux Perras

Marianne M.B. Bessette

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326 Ext:
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: marianne.bessette@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Anne-Marie Faucher

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326 Ext:
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: anne-marie.faucher@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Vicky Tetreault

Address: 2202 rue King o. Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E8
Lawyer Firm: Vaillancourt Riou & Associes s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-348-2202 Ext: 307
Fax: 819-348-9333
Email: vtetreault@vaillancourtriou.com
Website: vaillancourtriou.com