Lawyers in Regina, Saskatchewan

Connor M. Clyde

Address: 800-1801 Hamilton St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4B4
Lawyer Firm: McKercher LLP
Phone: 306-565-6536
Fax: 306-565-6565
Email: c.clyde@mckercher.ca
Website: mckercher.ca

Jared Biden

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8400
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: jbiden@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Anita Merai-Schwartz

Address: Local OfficeReginaThe Court House, 2425 Victoria Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3V7
Lawyer Firm: Courts Administration Service
Phone: 204-983-2509
Fax: 204-983-7636
Email: anita.merai-schwartz@cas-satj.gc.ca
Website: cas-satj.gc.ca

Breanne Lothian

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8000
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: blothian@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Rachel J. Haack

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8307
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: rhaack@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Shayne R. Barrie

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8396
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: sbarrie@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Hon. Tina Beaudry-Mellor

Address: Minister's OfficeRm. 303, Legislative Bldg. Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B3
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Social Services
Phone: 306-787-3661
Fax: 306-787-0656
Email: ss.minister@gov.sk.ca
Website: gov.sk.ca