Lawyers in Regina, Saskatchewan

Amy Groothuis

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave, Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: (306) 347-8300
Fax: (306) 347-8350
Email: agroothuis@millerthomson.com
Website: www.millerthomson.com

Amanda M. Quayle

Address: 1500-1881 Scarth St, Regina, SK, S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: (306) 757-1641
Fax: (306) 359-0785
Email: aquayle@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: www.mcdougallgauley.com

Anthony Tibbs

Address: 100-2401 Saskatchewan Dr, Regina, SK, S4P 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: (306) 359-7777
Fax: (306) 522-3299
Email: atibbs@merchantlaw.com

Kayla C. DeMars-Krentz

Address: PO Box 32063 Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6E0
Lawyer Firm: KDK Legal Professional Corporation
Phone: 306-581-0035 Ext:
Fax: 306-569-2627
Email: kdklegal@sasktel.net
Website: sasktel.net

Emily A. Kirk

Address: 2002 Victoria Ave., Suite 1000 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0R7
Lawyer Firm: Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP
Phone: 306-359-1888
Fax: 306-352-0771
Email: ekirk@owzw.com
Website: owzw.com

Derek M. Tochor

Address: North Canadian Oils Bldg. 2500 Victoria Ave., Suite 1400 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3X2
Lawyer Firm: Kanuka Thuringer LLP
Phone: 306-525-7200
Fax: 306-359-0590
Email: dtochor@ktllp.ca
Website: ktllp.ca

Evan G. Hutchison

Address: North Canadian Oils Bldg. 2500 Victoria Ave., Suite 1400 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3X2
Lawyer Firm: Kanuka Thuringer LLP
Phone: 306-525-7200
Fax: 306-359-0590
Email: ehutchison@ktllp.ca
Website: ktllp.ca

Haley A. Lingelbach

Address: 800-1801 Hamilton St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4B4
Lawyer Firm: McKercher LLP
Phone: 306-565-6532
Email: h.lingelbach@mckercher.ca
Website: mckercher.ca