Lawyers in Regina, Saskatchewan

Sean P. Watson

Address: 401-1916 Dewdney Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1G9
Lawyer Firm: Willows Wellsch Orr & Brundige LLP
Phone: 306-525-2191
Fax: 306-757-8138
Email: swatson@wwobllp.com
Website: wwobllp.com

Shealagh K. Mooney

Address: 401-1916 Dewdney Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1G9
Lawyer Firm: Willows Wellsch Orr & Brundige LLP
Phone: 306-525-2191
Fax: 306-757-8138
Email: smooney@wwobllp.com
Website: wwobllp.com

Christa M. Weber

Address: 100-2255 Albert St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Richmond Nychuk
Phone: 306-359-0202
Fax: 306-359-0330

Lauren J. Wihak

Address: 1881 Scarth St., Suite 1500 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-565-5106
Fax: 306-359-0785
Email: lwihak@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Madlin M. Lucyk

Titli Datta

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8353
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: tdatta@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Kyla Duchin

Address: 600-2103 11th Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3Z8
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 306-347-8367
Fax: 306-347-8350
Email: kduchin@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Matthew Llewellyn

Address: Legal Services Division, 9th Flr.1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4B3
Lawyer Firm: Justice (SK), Min. of
Phone: 306-798-1410
Fax: 306-787-3781
Email: matthew.llewellyn@gov.sk.ca
Website: gov.sk.ca