Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Brett Nash

Address: Public Safety, Defence & Immigration900-840 Howe St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 604-775-6117
Fax: 604-666-2639
Email: brett.nash@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Brendan P. Monahan

Address: Ste. 1100365 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Groia & Company Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-203-4471 Ext: 4471
Fax: 416-203-9231
Email: bmonahan@groiaco.com
Website: groiaco.com

Brian D. Portas

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9705
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: bportas@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Brooke Johnson

Address: 500-616 Main St. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0J6
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-665-5495
Fax: 306-664-4431
Email: bjohnson@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Basil Bansal

Brian S. Sussman

Address: 1600, 10025 102A Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Z2
Lawyer Firm: Biamonte LLP
Phone: 780-425-5807
Fax: 780-426-1600
Email: bsussman@biamonte.com
Website: biamonte.com

Ben Keen

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 8742100-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Baker & McKenzie LLP
Phone: 416-865-6994
Fax: 416-863-6275
Email: ben.keen@bakermckenzie.com
Website: bakermckenzie.com

Brittney Dapice

Address: 400-445 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 1K4
Lawyer Firm: ESC Corporate Services Ltd. (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-204-3551
Fax: 416-595-1268