Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Bianca Thomas

Address: 18 York Street, Toronto, Ontario
Lawyer Firm: BMO Financial Group
Phone:
Fax:
Email: N/A
Website:

Bart M. Nowak

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7769
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: bnowak@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Bryan Norrie

Address: 100 Murray St., Suite 300 Ottawa, Ontario K1N 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Aitken Klee LLP
Phone: 613-903-5107
Fax: 613-695-5854
Email: bnorrie@aitkenklee.com
Website: aitkenklee.com

Benjamin J. Noorduyn

Address: 11th Flr. 1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Sullivan Festeryga LLP
Phone: 905-528-7963 Ext: 121
Fax: 905-577-0077
Email: bnoorduyn@sfllp.ca
Website: sfllp.ca

Brian P. Nolan

Address: 301-2510 Ouellette Ave. Windsor, Ontario N8X 1L4
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 519-967-3782
Fax: 519-969-8045
Email: brian.nolan@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com

Blair Y. Nitchke

Address: 30 St. Patrick St., Suite 1100 Toronto, Ontario M5T 3A3
Lawyer Firm: Thompson, Tooze, McLean & Elkin
Phone: 416-591-1131 Ext: 237
Fax: 416-591-1416
Email: bnitchke@thompsontooze.com
Website: thompsontooze.com

Brian S. Nichols

Address: 400-30 Eglinton Ave. W. Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3E7
Lawyer Firm: Speigel Nichols Fox LLP
Phone: 905-366-9700 Ext: 222
Fax: 905-366-9707
Email: brian@ontlaw.com
Website: ontlaw.com

Barbara J. Nicholls

Address: 4th Floor 1565 Carling Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 8R1
Lawyer Firm: Low Murchison Radnoff LLP
Phone: 613-236-9442 Ext: 182
Fax: 613-236-7942
Email: bnicholls@lmrlawyers.com
Website: lmrlawyers.com