Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Benjamin I. Brookwell

Address: 8th Flr. 250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Olthuis, Kleer, Townshend LLP
Phone: 416-981-9405
Fax: 416-981-9350
Email: bbrookwell@oktlaw.com
Website: oktlaw.com

Bevan Brooksbank

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6604 Ext:
Fax: 416-682-2807
Email: bbrooksbank@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Blair Brooks

Address: 3rd Flr. 20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited, The
Phone: 416-598-8555 Ext:
Fax: 416-598-8528
Email: blair.brooks@cadillacfairview.com
Website: cadillacfairview.com

Brian J. E. Brock

Address: 438 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2L9
Lawyer Firm: Dutton Brock LLP
Phone: 416-593-4411 Ext: 2312
Fax: 416-593-5922
Email: bbrock@duttonbrock.com
Website: www.duttonbrock.com

Barry A. Brissenden

Address: 1B-2505 Dunwin Dr. Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Brissenden, Barry A.
Phone: 905-820-4900
Fax: 905-820-4906
Email: babrissenden@gmail.com

Barry H. Bresner

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6167
Fax: 416-361-2746
Email: bbresner@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Belinda Brenner

Address: 26th Flr., Metro Hall, Stn. 1260, Legal Services 55 John St. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Lawyer Firm: Toronto, City of
Phone: 416-392-8357
Fax: 416-397-5624
Email: bbrenner@toronto.ca
Website: toronto.ca

Brennan Brar

Address: PO Box 174 4950 Yonge St., Suite 600 North York, Ontario M2N 6K1
Lawyer Firm: Lofranco Corriero
Phone: 416-223-8333 Ext: 122
Fax: 416-223-3404