Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Bennett Misskey

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8467
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: bmisskey@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Beatrice Boucher

Address: 2800-1155 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H3B 2L2
Lawyer Firm: Fraticelli Provost s.e.n.c.r.l./LLP
Phone: 514-866-6604 Ext: 214
Fax: 514-866-7975
Email: bboucher@fplex.ca
Website: fplex.ca

Bianca Depres Tremblay

Address: 2500-1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3B 0A2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
Phone: 514-397-4280
Fax: 514-875-6246
Email: bdepres@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Bradley McTaggart

Address: 590 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Olschewski & Davie
Phone: 204-953-7278
Fax: 204-947-9638
Email: bmctaggart@od-law.ca
Website: od-law.ca

Bruce Hall

Bianca Thomas

Address: 154 University Ave., Suite 500 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3Y9
Lawyer Firm: Moodie Mair Walker LLP
Phone: 416-340-0500
Fax: 416-340-1862
Email: bthomas@moodiemair.com
Website: moodiemair.com

Bria M. Fallen

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr.1600-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 403-298-1088
Fax: 403-695-3539
Email: bria.fallen@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Boris Stanislav

Address: PO Box 105, Standard Life Centre, Ste. 510121 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T9
Lawyer Firm: Papazian Heisey Myers
Phone: 416-601-2704
Fax: 416-601-1818
Email: stanislav@phmlaw.com
Website: phmlaw.com