Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Bessmah Hamed

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5625 Ext:
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: bhamed@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Barry G. Marta

Address: 181 University Ave., Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Marta Watson LLP
Phone: 416-868-2310
Fax: 416-868-1806
Email: bmarta@martawatson.com
Website: martawatson.com

Brad Halfin

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4252
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: bhalfin@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Brian W. Haley

Address: 26th Flr., Metro Hall, Stn. 1260, Legal Services 55 John St. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Lawyer Firm: Toronto, City of
Phone: 416-392-6757
Fax: 416-397-5624
Email: bhaley@toronto.ca
Website: toronto.ca

Brooke Hales

Address: 12th Flr., TD Tower, TD Centre PO Box 1, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A2
Lawyer Firm: TD Bank Group
Phone: 416-307-8647
Fax: 416-982-6166
Email: brooke.hales@td.com
Website: td.com

Bryan D. Hackett

Address: 229-730 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M4Y 2B7
Lawyer Firm: Hackett Simpson Tripodi
Phone: 416-924-6220
Fax: 416-924-6162
Email: bryandhackett@mac.com
Website: mac.com

Ben Hackett

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-849-6900
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: bhackett@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Bayly Guslits

Address: 450 Talbot St. PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6712
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: bguslits@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com