Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List B

Brett J. Woodside

Address: 200-1260 Shoppers Row Campbell River, British Columbia V9W 2C8
Lawyer Firm: Tees Kiddle Spencer
Phone: 250-287-7755 Ext:
Fax: 250-287-3999
Email: bwoodside@tkslaw.com
Website: tkslaw.com

Brookelyn Kirkham

Address: Victory Bldg.80 Richmond St. W., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2A4
Lawyer Firm: Polley Faith LLP
Phone: 416-365-1600
Fax: 416-365-1601
Email: bkirkham@polleyfaith.com
Website: polleyfaith.com

Benjamin Oliphant

Address: 1199 Hastings St. W., Suite 1000 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3T5
Lawyer Firm: Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
Phone: 604-891-1181
Fax: 604-669-5101
Email: boliphant@glgzlaw.com
Website: glgzlaw.com

Belinda Chiu

Address: Scotia Plaza40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-860-6461
Fax: 416-640-3101
Email: bchiu@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

Bryce C. Lawrence

Brenda Conrad

Address: 1465 Ellis St., Suite 200 Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 2A3
Lawyer Firm: Porter Ramsay LLP
Phone: 250-763-7646
Email: bconrad@porterramsay.com
Website: porterramsay.com

Bert Riviere

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4020
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: bert.riviere@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Bin Zeng

Address: 37th Flr.1 place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 3P4
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-9523
Fax: 514-876-9523
Email: bin.zeng@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com