Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List C

Christopher J. Kent

Address: 55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1210 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L5
Lawyer Firm: Cassidy Levy Kent (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-368-4170
Fax: 613-368-4171
Email: ckent@cassidylevy.com
Website: cassidylevy.com

Cristina Napoleoni

Address: 37th Flr.1 place Ville-Marie Montreal, Quebec H3B 3P4
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 514-392-9574
Fax: 514-878-1450
Email: cristina.napoleoni@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Catherine Chasse

Address: 6e etage100 av. des Commandeurs Levis, Quebec G6V 7N5
Lawyer Firm: Federation des Caisses Desjardins du Quebec
Phone: 418-835-8444
Fax: 418-835-9052

Christina M. Khoury

Address: Lester B. Pearson International Airport,3111 Convair Dr.PO Box 6031, Stn. Toronto AMF Mississauga, Ontario L5P 1B2
Lawyer Firm: Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Phone: 416-776-4054 Ext:
Fax: 416-776-3324
Email: christina.khoury@gtaa.com
Website: gtaa.com

Caroline Corbeil

Connor J. Smith

Address: 110 11th St. Brandon, Manitoba R7A 4J4
Lawyer Firm: Meighen, Haddad LLP
Phone: 204-725-8776
Fax: 204-726-1948
Email: csmith@mhlaw.ca
Website: mhlaw.ca

Cheryl Cruickshank

Address: 1000-925 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Sangra Moller LLP
Phone: 604-692-3026
Fax: 604-669-8803
Email: ccruickshank@sangramoller.com
Website: sangramoller.com

Chris Rudnicki

Address: 100-36 Lombard St. Toronto, Ontario M5C 2X3
Lawyer Firm: Rusonik, O'Connor, Robbins, Ross, Gorham & Angelini LLP
Phone: 416-598-1811 Ext:
Fax: 416-598-3384
Email: rudnicki@criminaltriallawyers.ca
Website: criminaltriallawyers.ca