Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List C

Christine M. Kauk

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: christine@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Cameron J. Hoos

Address: 280 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Hoos Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 705-645-9932
Fax: 705-640-0336
Email: cameron@hooslaw.ca
Website: hooslaw.ca

Catherine Francis

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4137
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: cfrancis@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Celeste Poltak

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2701
Fax: 416-204-2909
Email: cpoltak@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Cory Rubin

Corey J. Sax

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 189
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: corey@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Craig A. Flood

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2105
Fax: 416-204-2883
Email: cflood@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Camille M. Dunbar

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6281
Fax: 416-204-4938
Email: cdunbar@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca