Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List D

Dara Khoeum

Address: 1280 Finch Avenue West, Suite 309, Toronto, On M3J 3K6
Lawyer Firm: Dara Legal Professional Corporation
Phone: 647 428 6009
Fax: 647 478 2133
Email:
Website: daralegal.com

Daniel T. Resnick

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6299
Fax: 416-204-2813
Email: dresnick@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

David Rosenfeld

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2700
Fax: 416-204-2894
Email: drosenfeld@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

David Judson

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4108
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: djudson@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

David J. Levy

Darryl Singer

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 345
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: darryl@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Daniel Diamond

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 184
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: daniel@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Daniel Anisfeld

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2122
Fax: 416-204-4930
Email: danisfeld@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca