Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List D

Divya Subramanian

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3393
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: dsubramanian@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

David Coultice

Address: South Tower175 Bloor St. E., Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8
Lawyer Firm: AUM Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-966-2004 Ext: 242
Fax: 866-627-2299
Email: dcoultice@aumlaw.com
Website: aumlaw.com

David Tomovski

Address: 1396 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M6C 2E4
Lawyer Firm: Wolf Kimelman
Phone: 416-365-1211
Fax: 416-365-1218
Email: DTomovski@wolfkimelman.com
Website: wolfkimelman.com

Daniel Shiff

Address: 18 York St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Lawyer Firm: PwC Law LLP
Phone: 416-687-8370 Ext:
Fax: 416-598-0331
Email: daniel.a.shiff@pwc.com
Website: https://www.pwc.com/ca/en.html

David M.G. Labelle

Daniel Frank

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 416-601-4130 Ext:
Fax: 416-867-2409
Email: dfrank@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca

David M. Kramer

Address: 2489 North Sheridan Way Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A8
Lawyer Firm: Suncor Energy Services Inc.
Phone: 905-804-5507
Fax: 905-855-8344
Email: dkramer@suncor.com
Website: suncor.com

Douglas Chan

Address: 620 Davenport Rd., Unit 5 Waterloo, Ontario N2V 2C2
Lawyer Firm: Chan Law
Phone: 519-886-0088
Fax: 519-746-1122
Email: doug@chanlaw.org
Website: chanlaw.org