Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List E

Eric J. Mahood

Address: 2401 TD Twr.10088 102 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2Z1
Lawyer Firm: McCuaig Desrochers LLP
Phone: 780-426-4660
Fax: 780-426-0982
Email: emahood@mccuaig.com
Website: mccuaig.com

Eve-Lyne Morin

Address: 4950 rue Hochelaga Montreal, Quebec H1V 1E8
Lawyer Firm: Menard, Martin, Avocats
Phone: 514-253-8044
Fax: 514-253-9404

Emma Saunders

Address: 450, 340 12 Ave. SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Calgary Family Law Associates
Phone: 587-393-7838
Fax: 587-393-7851
Email: emma@cfla.law
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawassociates.com

Ellen Burke

Address: 47 Riverside St.PO Box 697, Stn. Main New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H 5G2
Lawyer Firm: Goodman MacDonald, Part of the Patterson Law Family
Phone: 902-752-5090 Ext: 229
Fax: 902-755-3545
Email: eburke@pattersonlaw.ca
Website: pattersonlaw.ca

Evan E. Bawks

Address: Accelerator Bldg., Ste. 300295 Hagey Blvd. Waterloo, Ontario N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519-593-3201
Fax: 519-743-2540
Email: ebawks@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Elizabeth Miron

Address: 1064 Pembroke St. W. Pembroke, Ontario K8A 5R4
Lawyer Firm: Jones, Blair, Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-735-8226
Fax: 613-735-8474
Email: elizabeth@jones-law.ca
Website: jones-law.ca

Erin Brown

Address: 45 O'Connor St., Suite 1500 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 613-780-8618
Fax: 613-230-5459
Email: erin.brown@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com