Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List F

Francois Dorval

Address: 3rd Flr.1111 boul. Dr-Frederik-Philips Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4M 2X6
Lawyer Firm: Silverstone, Lariviere, Dorval, Godin
Phone: 514-745-8880 Ext:
Fax: 514-745-0364

Francine M. Ouellette

Address: 2100, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Kingsgate Legal
Phone: 780-900-0378
Fax:
Email: ouellette@kingsgate.legal
Website: kingsgate.legal

Fareeha Qaiser

Address: Pacific Centre, 400-725 Granville St.PO Box 10325, LCD Pacific Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7Y 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 604-643-1305 Ext:
Fax: 604-643-1200
Email: fqaiser@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com

Fiona N. Vance

Address: Bell Tower2250-10104 103 Ave. N. W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Shores Jardine LLP
Phone: 780-448-9275
Fax: 780-423-0163
Email: fiona@shoresjardine.com
Website: shoresjardine.com

Francois-David Bernier

Francois F.B. Bernatchez

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: francois.bernatchez@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Frank Bourgault

Address: 700-250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 416-214-5239
Fax: 416-214-5439
Email: frank.bourgault@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com

Flora Vineberg

Address: 3rd Flr.43 Colborne St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1E3
Lawyer Firm: Jellinek Law Office Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-955-4800
Fax: 416-972-1499
Email: vineberg@jellineklaw.com
Website: jellineklaw.com