Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List G

Gurpreet K. Kang

Address: #216 - 12080 Nordel Way, Surrey, BC V3W 1P6
Lawyer Firm: Highland Law
Phone: 778-591-5888
Fax:
Email: Gurpreet@highlandlaw.ca
Website: https://www.highlandlaw.ca/

Gord I. Kirke

Address: 45 Saint Nicholas St. Toronto, Ontario M4Y 1W6
Lawyer Firm: Global Resolutions Inc.
Phone: 416-964-7497
Fax: 416-925-8122
Email: gord@globalresolutions.com
Website: globalresolutions.com

Gagandeep Khosa

Address: 550 Burrard St., Suite 2900 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 0A3
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 604-631-4947
Fax: 604-631-3232
Email: gkhosa@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Genevieve J. Cantin

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5554
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: gcantin@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Galia Amoils

Gula Essipov

Address: 2 Sheppard Ave E #902, North York, ON M2N 5Y7
Lawyer Firm: Rooz Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-229-6000 Ext: 327
Fax: 416-229-6003
Email: gessipov@roozlaw.ca
Website: roozlaw.ca

Gary Mazin

Address: 5 Park Home Ave #120, North York, ON M2N 6L4
Lawyer Firm: Mazin & Associates, PC
Phone: 416-625-2122
Fax: (416) 250-1238
Email: mazinassociates@protonmail.com
Website: https://www.mazininjurylawyers.com

Gary R. Will

Address: 4-1464 Cornwall Rd.Oakville, Ontario L6J 7W5
Lawyer Firm: Will Davidson LLP
Phone: 905-337-9568 ext. 131
Fax: 905-337-9745
Email: gwill@willdavidson.ca
Website: www.willdavidson.ca