Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List H

Hugo Maureira

Address: Ste. 300 100 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1S3
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Depository for Securities Ltd., The
Phone: 416-365-8400
Fax: 416-365-1984
Email: hmaureira@cds.ca
Website: cds.ca

Harald A. Mattson

Address: 57 Roy St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 4B4
Lawyer Firm: Mattson, Harald A.
Phone: 519-742-0975
Fax: 519-571-1805

Howard Wise

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay Street; Suite 3400, Toronto, ON M5H2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 4165974281
Fax: 4169791234
Email: hwise@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca

Heather Cane

Address: 202-1595 West 14th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J2J1
Phone: 7782337431
Fax: 6047383399
Email: heather@heathercane.ca
Website: heathercane.ca

Houtan Mashinchi

Address: 160 Elgin St., Suite 2600 PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: houtan.mashinchi@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Hayley Fitzgerald

Address: 4th Floor, Courthouse, 4903-49th Street; P.O. Box 1320, Yellowknife, NT X1A2L9
Lawyer Firm: Department of Justice
Phone: 8677679257
Fax: 8678730234
Email: Hayley_Fitzgerald@gov.nt.ca
Website: gov.nt.ca

Hugo Margoc

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-203-4466
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: hugo.margoc@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Harvey S. Margel

Address: 202-2365 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M9M 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Margel, Harvey S.
Phone: 416-745-9933
Fax: 416-745-9290