Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List I

Isi E. Caulder

Address: Scotia Plaza, 40th Flr. 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3Y2
Lawyer Firm: Bereskin & Parr LLP
Phone: 416-957-1680
Fax: 416-361-1398
Email: icaulder@bereskinparr.com
Website: bereskinparr.com

Ian J. Cantor

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4314
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: icantor@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Ian S. Campbell

Address: Waterloo City Centre 200-100 Regina St. S. Waterloo, Ontario N2J 4P9
Lawyer Firm: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Phone: 519-883-3104
Fax: 519-746-4037
Email: ian-campbell@hicksmorley.com
Website: hicksmorley.com

Ian M. Campbell

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3540
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: icampbell@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Ian Caines

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5277
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: ian.caines@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Iwona Albrecht

Address: 427 Laurier Ave. W., Suite 700 Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y2
Lawyer Firm: Soloway Wright LLP
Phone: 613-782-3246
Fax: 613-238-8507
Email: ialbrecht@solowaywright.com
Website: solowaywright.com

Ian Bulmer

Address: Crown Law Office Criminal, 10th Flr. 720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-4600
Fax: 416-326-4656
Email: ian.bulmer@ontario.ca

Ian R. Buist

Address: Commerce Place 500-1 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4X8
Lawyer Firm: Inch Hammond Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-525-4481 Ext: 201
Fax: 905-525-0031
Email: buist@inchlaw.com
Website: inchlaw.com