Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List I

Iouri Vorobiev

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6262
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: ivorobiev@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Iris M. Graham

Address: P.O. Box 21401 Bay St., Suite 2104 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Wardle Daley Bernstein Bieber LLP
Phone: 416-351-2793 Ext:
Fax: 416-351-9196
Email: igraham@wdbblaw.ca
Website: wdbblaw.ca

Irina Nastase Davis

Address: 210-4211 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2P 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Gelman & Associates
Phone: 416-665-6888 Ext:
Fax: 416-665-8225
Email: idavis@gelmanlaw.ca
Website: gelmanlaw.ca

Isabelle Briand

Address: 1 place Ville-Marie, Suite 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2950
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: ibriand@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Ian Hardie

Isha Khan

Address: 7th Flr., 175 Hargrave St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Manitoba Human Rights Commission
Phone: 204-945-3016
Fax: 204-945-1292
Email: isha.khan@gov.mb.ca
Website: gov.mb.ca

Ian Gerald T. (Gerry) Smits

Address: Unit 445 Dalkeith Dr. Brantford, Ontario N3P 1M1
Lawyer Firm: Smits, Gerry, Law Firm
Phone: 519-720-6733
Fax: 519-720-0933
Email: gsmits@smitslawfirm.com
Website: smitslawfirm.com

Ian J. Laxer

Address: 590 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Olschewski & Davie
Phone: 204-943-1081
Fax: 204-947-9638
Email: ilaxer@od-law.ca
Website: od-law.ca