Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List I

Ira Nishisato

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6349
Fax: 416-361-2727
Email: inishisato@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Ian P. Newcombe

Address: 4th Flr. 1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Agro Zaffiro LLP
Phone: 905-527-6877 Ext: 513
Fax: 905-527-6843
Email: newcombe@agrozaffiro.com
Website: agrozaffiro.com

I. J. Neuman

Address: 606-130 Spadina Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5V 2L4
Lawyer Firm: Neuman & Grant
Phone: 416-961-7400
Fax: 416-657-3529
Email: ijn@neumanlaw.ca
Website: neumanlaw.ca

Ivana Nenadic

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6626
Fax: 416-361-7316
Email: inenadic@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Ishwar Cameron Narayan

Address: 1-960 Knotty Pine Grove Mississauga, Ontario L5W 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Narayan Law Office
Phone: 905-696-9645
Fax: 905-696-9249
Email: lawyernarayan@yahoo.com

Isana Nagla

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-777-5190
Fax: 888-463-8127
Email: inagla@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

I. Berl Nadler

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-863-5512
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: bnadler@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Ian Mutter

Address: Suite 1500 390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Rachlin & Wolfson LLP
Phone: 416-367-0202 Ext: 244
Fax: 416-367-1820
Email: imutter@rachlinlaw.com
Website: rachlinlaw.com