Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List J

Josepb B. Maierovits

Address: 40 Sheppard Ave. W., Suite 700 North York, Ontario M2N 6K9
Lawyer Firm: Goldman, Spring, Kichler & Sanders LLP
Phone: 416-225-9400 Ext: 331
Fax: 416-225-4805
Email: jbm@goldmanspring.com
Website: goldmanspring.com

Jonathan A. Maier

Address: 39th Flr., TD Ctr., 77 King St. W. PO Box 371, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K8
Lawyer Firm: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Phone: 416-864-7252
Fax: 416-362-9680
Email: jonathan-maier@hicksmorley.com
Website: hicksmorley.com

J. Scott Maidment

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400 181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7911
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: scott.maidment@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

James W. Mahler

Address: One James St. S., 14th Flr. PO Box 926, Stn. LCD 1 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Scarfone Hawkins LLP
Phone: 905-526-4383
Fax: 905-523-5878
Email: jmahler@shlaw.ca
Website: shlaw.ca

John Logan

Address: 900 - 808 Nelson Sreet, Vancouver, BC V6Z2H2
Lawyer Firm: Jenkins Marzban Logan LLP
Phone: 6048953152
Fax: 6046810766
Email: jlogan@jml.ca
Website: jml.ca

Jane Magri

Address: 5th Flr. 200 Chatham St. E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-253-1104
Fax: 519-253-1813
Email: jane.magri@ontario.ca

Joseph E. Magnet

Address: Faculty of Law Common Law Section Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6N5
Lawyer Firm: University of Ottawa
Phone: 613-562-5800 Ext: 3315
Fax: 613-562-5124
Email: joseph.magnet@uottawa.ca
Website: uottawa.ca

Jennifer Cunningham

Address: 504 Alexander Street, Whitehorse, YT Y1A2M1
Phone: 8676332844
Fax: 8668952844
Email: jcunningham@northwestel.net
Website: northwestel.net