Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List J

James S. S. Holtom

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-2946 Ext:
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: jholtom@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Jenna R Kraushaar

Address: 2002 Victoria Ave., Suite 1000 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0R7
Lawyer Firm: Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP
Phone: 306-359-1888
Fax: 306-352-0771
Email: jkraushaar@owzw.com
Website: owzw.com

Justina Driedger

Address: Park Place666 Burrard St., Suite 2800 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 604-643-6473
Fax: 604-605-3593
Email: justina.driedger@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Jessica Robertshaw

Address: 400-444 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0X8
Lawyer Firm: Field Law
Phone: 403-260-8510 Ext:
Fax: 403-264-7084
Email: jrobertshaw@fieldlaw.com
Website: fieldlaw.com

Jonathan-Paul Morin

Jennifer Corbett

Address: 480 University Ave., Suite 1401 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Himelfarb Proszanski
Phone: 416-599-8080 Ext: 243
Fax: 416-599-3131
Email: jcorbett@himprolaw.com
Website: himprolaw.com

Jordan C. J. Arthur

Address: 132 Second St. W. Cornwall, Ontario K6J 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Poirier & Arthur
Phone: 613-938-2224
Fax: 613-938-8005
Email: jordan@poirierarthur.com
Website: poirierarthur.com

Jonathan Bright

Address: 18 York St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Lawyer Firm: PwC Law LLP
Phone: 416-598-8849
Fax: 416-598-0331
Email: jonathan.bright@pwc.com
Website: https://www.pwc.com/ca/en/law