Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List J

Jonathan O’Brien

Address: 700 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5G 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: 416-440-8500 Ext: 43317
Fax: 416-440-0630
Email: jonathan.obrien@intact.net

Janet L. O’Brien

Address: 2nd Flr., County Court House 5 Court St. Kingston, Ontario K7L 2N4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 613-548-6220
Fax: 613-548-6692
Email: janet.o'brien@ontario.ca

James M. O’Brien

Address: 156 Bingham Ave. Toronto, Ontario M4E 3R3
Lawyer Firm: O'Brien, James M.
Phone: 416-476-3539
Fax: 416-691-7821
Email: jamesobrien@bellnet.ca
Website: bellnet.ca

James F. O’Brien

Address: 183 Front St. PO Box 1327, Stn. Main Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Lawyer Firm: Reynolds O'Brien LLP
Phone: 613-966-3031
Fax: 613-966-2390
Email: jobrien@reynoldsobrien.com
Website: reynoldsobrien.com

Joseph Y. Obagi

Address: 1100-200 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Connolly Obagi LLP
Phone: 613-683-2246
Fax: 613-567-9751
Email: joseph.obagi@connollyobagi.com
Website: connollyobagi.com

Jessica H. Oakley

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4301 Ext: 252
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: joakley@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Jim Nyman

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 1600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: CaleyWray
Phone: 416-775-4674
Fax: 416-366-3293
Email: nymanj@caleywray.com
Website: caleywray.com

Jon Northup

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay St., Suite 3400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S7
Lawyer Firm: Goodmans LLP
Phone: 416-597-4228
Fax: 416-979-1234
Email: jnorthup@goodmans.ca
Website: goodmans.ca