Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List J

Jonathan Bright

Address: 18 York St., Suite 2500 Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B2
Lawyer Firm: PwC Law LLP
Phone: 416-598-8849
Fax: 416-598-0331
Email: jonathan.bright@pwc.com
Website: https://www.pwc.com/ca/en/law

Jared Laneus

Address: 302-10314 82 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T6E 1Z8
Lawyer Firm: Laneus Law Office
Phone: 780-887-6715
Email: jared.laneus@laneuslaw.com
Website: laneuslaw.com

Julian J. Hutchinson

Address: 1 Antares Dr., Suite 530 Nepean, Ontario K2E 8C4
Lawyer Firm: AGB - Lawyers Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-232-8832
Fax: 613-228-7404
Email: julian@agblawyers.com
Website: agblawyers.com

Justine Johnston

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2400
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: justine.johnston@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Jeff H. Goldstein

Address: 500 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M6C 1A8
Lawyer Firm: Goldstein Lawyers
Phone: 647-838-6740
Email: jeff@goldsteinlawyers.ca
Website: goldsteinlawyers.ca

Jessica Tran

Address: 71 Main St. S. Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3Y5
Lawyer Firm: Epstein & Associates
Phone: 905-898-2266 Ext: 216
Fax: 905-898-2216
Email: jessica@epsteinlaw.ca
Website: epsteinlaw.ca

Jill Snelgrove

Address: 1600 Scott St., Suite 710 Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4N7
Lawyer Firm: Mann Lawyers LLP
Phone: 613-722-1500 Ext: 263
Fax: 613-722-7677
Email: jill@mannlawyers.com
Website: mannlawyers.com