Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List M

Michele Tetreault

Address: 900-2001 av. McGill College Montreal, Quebec H3A 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Joli-Coeur Lacasse, Avocats
Phone: 514-871-2800 Ext: 4246
Fax: 514-871-3933
Email: michele.tetreault@jolicoeurlacasse.com
Website: jolicoeurlacasse.com

Michael Selnes

Address: 4500 Bankers Hall East855 2 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K7
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 403-298-3311
Fax: 403-265-7219
Email: selnesm@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Michelle N. Alexander

Address: Box 52900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-595-2705
Fax: 416-204-2817
Email: malexander@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Matthew A. Wiens

Address: 374 3rd Ave. S. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1M5
Lawyer Firm: McKercher LLP
Phone: 306-664-1304
Fax: 306-653-2669
Email: m.wiens@mckercher.ca
Website: mckercher.ca

Marlena McMurtry

Mark T. Berry

Address: MetroTower II4720 Kingsway, Suite 1140 Burnaby, British Columbia V5H 4N2
Lawyer Firm: Campbell, Renaud Trial Lawyers
Phone: 604-435-6948
Fax: 604-435-3569
Email: mark@campbellrenaud.com
Website: campbellrenaud.com

Marie-Pier Gagnon Nadeau

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-5224
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: magagnon@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Marcin J. Panasewicz

Address: PO Box 930, Stn. A Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Evans, Philp LLP
Phone: 905-525-1200 Ext:
Fax: 905-525-7897
Email: mpanasewicz@evansphilp.com
Website: evansphilp.com