Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List M

May Allingham

Address: 2400-200 Granville St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Whitelaw Twining Law Corporation
Phone: 604-891-7280
Fax: 604-682-5217
Email: mallingham@wt.ca
Website: wt.ca

Michael Bardagi

Address: 302-28 rue Notre-Dame E. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Bardagi Senechal Inc.
Phone: 514-866-5583 Ext: 22
Fax: 514-866-9801
Email: mbardagi@bardagisenechal.com
Website: bardagisenechal.com

Mercedes Marin

Address: Suite 145099 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1H4
Lawyer Firm: McCague Borlack LLP
Phone: 613-566-5989 Ext:
Fax: 613-569-3882
Email: mmercedes@mccagueborlack.com
Website: mccagueborlack.com

Marta G. Kennedy

Address: Corporate & Commodity Taxation Branch, 2nd Flr., Frost N, Queen's Park95 Grosvenor St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1Z1
Lawyer Firm: Finance (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-325-2413
Email: marta.kennedy@ontario.ca

Matthew D. Boulton

Address: 1022 Government St., Suite 200 Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356 Ext:
Fax: 250-380-6560
Email: matt@woodwardandcompany.com
Website: woodwardandcompany.com

Meenu Ahluwalia

Address: 2440 Kensington Rd. N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2N 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Llewellyn Law
Phone: 403-521-6369 Ext:
Fax: 403-457-1550
Email: mahluwalia@llewellynllp.com
Website: llewellynllp.com

Marie-Jose Regimbal

Address: Legal Services, Sir William Logan Bldg.580 Booth St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0E4
Lawyer Firm: Natural Resources Canada
Phone: 613-944-4641
Fax: 613-947-1892
Email: marie-jose.regimbal@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Website: nrcan-rncan.gc.ca