Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List M

Michael S. Horowitz

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4121
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: mhorowitz@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Michael A. Goldberg

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4317
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: mgoldberg@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Matthew Getzler

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4316
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: mgetzler@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Meena Saini

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 346
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: msaini@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Michael J. Henry

Mark Hogan

Address: 55 Village Centre Place Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1V9
Lawyer Firm: Hogan, The Law Office of
Phone: 416-716-7157
Email: mark@markhoganlaw.com
Website: markhoganlaw.com

Marina Ambridge

Address: Ste. 215, 801-1000 Finch Ave. W. North York, Ontario M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Ambridge Law LLP
Phone: 416-590-1777
Fax: 416-590-8997
Email: info@ambridgelaw.com
Website: ambridgelaw.com

Michael Blois

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 503
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: michael@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca