Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List M

M. Danish Shah

Address: 180-1870 Albert St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4B7
Lawyer Firm: Butz & Company
Phone: 306-500-7000
Fax: 877-678-0573
Email: danish@butzlaw.ca
Website: butzlaw.ca

Maude Esteves

Address: 1700-630 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H3B 1S6
Lawyer Firm: Clyde & Co Canada LLP
Phone: 514-764-3680
Fax: 514-843-6110
Email: maude.esteves@clydeco.ca
Website: clydeco.ca

Melissa F. Sullivan

Address: Ste. 20117 Frood Rd. Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4Y9
Lawyer Firm: Michel & Vincent Law
Phone: 705-222-9922 Ext: 502
Fax: 705-222-9923
Email: msullivan@michelvincentlaw.ca
Website: michelvincentlaw.ca

Michael Luppino

Address: 19 King St. W. Stoney Creek, Ontario L8G 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Centennial Law Group LLP
Phone: 905-526-0736
Fax: 905-521-2772
Email: mluppino@cenlawgroup.com
Website: cenlawgroup.com

Maude Caron-Morin

Monica Grembowicz

Address: TD South Tower, 2401-79 Wellington St. W.PO Box 16, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1A1
Lawyer Firm: Belmore Neidrauer LLP
Phone: 416-863-3384
Fax: 416-863-9171
Email: mgrembowicz@belmorelaw.com
Website: belmorelaw.com

Michela V. Fiorido

Address: Bentall 51400-550 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Harris & Company LLP
Phone: 778-328-2503 Ext:
Fax: 604-684-6632
Email: mfiorido@harrisco.com
Website: harrisco.com

Matthew Mowbrey

Address: 501-4901 48 St. Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6M4
Lawyer Firm: Gerig Hamilton Neeland LLP
Phone: 403-343-2444
Fax: 403-343-6522
Email: mmowbrey@ghnlawyers.ca
Website: ghnlawyers.ca