Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List M

Maude-Emilie Quimper

Address: 201-299 rue LafontainePO Box 1104, Stn. Bureau-Chef Riviere-Du-Loup, Quebec G5R 4C3
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-860-4580
Fax: 418-860-4588
Email: maude.emilie.quimper@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Melanie Proulx

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-1000 Ext: 52084
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: melanie.proulx@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Michael M. Thorne

Address: 7th Flr.396 11 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2R 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Brownlee LLP
Phone: 403-260-1461
Fax: 403-232-8408
Email: mthorne@brownleelaw.com
Website: brownleelaw.com

Mari-Lynne J. McNeil

Address: Scotia Plaza, 8th Flr.40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Bank of Nova Scotia, The (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-866-4745
Fax: 416-866-7767
Email: marilynne.mcneil@scotiabank.com
Website: scotiabank.com

Melissa M. Saunders

Mary Nguyen

Address: 1075 Georgia St. W., Suite 2100 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Guild Yule LLP
Phone: 604-844-5557
Fax: 604-688-1315
Email: mnguyen@guildyule.com
Website: guildyule.com

Matthew J. Kerr

Address: 2600 Victoria Ave. Regina, Saskatchewan S4T 1K2
Lawyer Firm: KMP Law
Phone: 306-761-6229
Fax: 306-652-3333
Email: mkerr@kmplaw.com
Website: kmplaw.com

Mary Brown

Address: 600-99 Wyse Rd.PO Box 876, Stn. Main Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 3Z5
Lawyer Firm: BOYNECLARKE LLP
Phone: 902-407-6482 Ext:
Fax: 902-463-7500
Email: mbrown@boyneclarke.ca
Website: www.boyneclarke.ca