Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List O

Olga Samsonova

Address: TD Centre, North Tower., 3000-77 King St. W. PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Phone: 416-864-1278
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: osamsonova@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com

Olivier Blaney-Thibault

Address: Direction des aff. juridiques et legislatives et de la parlementaire 1035, rue des Parlementaires Quebec, Quebec G1A 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Assemblee nationale du Quebec
Phone: 418-266-1101 Ext: 71131
Fax: 418-528-0993
Email: Olivier.Blaney-Thibault@assnat.qc.ca
Website: assnat.qc.ca

Oliver N. Abergel

Address: 200-116 Lisgar St. Ottawa , Ontario K2P 0C2
Lawyer Firm: Abergel Goldstein & Partners LLP
Phone: 613-235-9779 Ext: 225
Fax: 613-235-8317
Email: oliver@agpllp.ca
Website: www.agpllp.ca

Omar Sunderji

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2104
Fax: 416-204-4923
Email: osunderji@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Ovais Ali Khan

Oleksiy Bykov

Address: 408 - 4580 Dufferin Street, North York, ON M3H 5Y2
Lawyer Firm: Bykov Empel Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416 519 3259 Ext. 102
Fax: 416 519 5069
Email: obykov@bykovempel.com
Website: bykovempel.com

Olivier Jean-Levesque

Address: 1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W., Suite 3300 Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5
Lawyer Firm: Smart & Biggar
Phone: 514-954-1500 Ext:
Fax: 514-954-1396
Email: ojean-levesque@smart-biggar.ca
Website: www.smart-biggar.ca

Omar Abdulhak

Address: 202 Platinum Place10120 118 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5K 1Y4
Lawyer Firm: Hajduk Gibbs LLP
Phone: 780-428-4258 Ext: 238
Fax: 780-425-9439
Email: o.abdulhak@hgllp.ca
Website: hgllp.ca