Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List P

Paul D. Guthrie

Address: 200 Bay St., 30th Flr., South Twr., Royal Bank Plaza PO Box 1, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J5
Lawyer Firm: Royal Bank of Canada
Phone: 416-974-6516
Fax: 416-974-2217

Peter K. Guselle

Address: TD Centre, North Tower., 3000-77 King St. W. PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Phone: 416-941-8818
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: pguselle@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com

Pauline M. Malcolm

Address: 45 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 900 North York, Ontario M2N 5W9
Lawyer Firm: Malcolm, Pauline M.
Phone: 416-444-9119
Fax: 416-444-9065
Email: malcolmlaw@rogers.com

Peter G. V. Faulkner

Address: 104-6739 West Coast Rd.PO Box 939, Stn. Main Sooke , British Columbia V9Z 1H9
Lawyer Firm: Hallgren & Faulkner
Phone: 250-642-5271
Fax: 250-642-6006
Email: peter@hallgrenfaulkner.ca
Website: www.hallgrenfaulkner.ca

Philip W. Whitehead

Address: 200-6156 Quinpool Rd. Halifax , Nova Scotia B3H 1Y6
Lawyer Firm: Whitehead & Associates
Phone: 902-429-7272
Fax: 902-425-2191
Email: philip@whiteheadlawyers.com
Website: www.whiteheadlawyers.com

Paljinder S. Mahaar

Address: 3024 Hurontario St., Unit G10 Mississauga, Ontario L5B 4P4
Lawyer Firm: Chera Law Office
Phone: 905-848-4878
Fax: 905-418-0428
Email: pmahaar@cheralawoffice.com
Website: cheralawoffice.com

Pinta J. Maguire

Address: 1200 Bay St., Suite 700 Toronto, Ontario M5R 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Neinstein Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-920-4242
Fax: 416-923-8358
Email: pinta@neinstein.com
Website: www.neinstein.com

Paul D. Macneil

Address: 105 Consumers Dr. Whitby, Ontario L1N 1C4
Lawyer Firm: Macneil, Paul David, Barrister & Solicitor
Phone: 905-439-1169 Ext:
Fax: 888-376-7610
Email: paul@pdmlaw.ca
Website: pdmlaw.ca