Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List P

Paul Dollak

Address: DBRS Tower 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: www.dollaklaw.ca

Paul J. J. Cavalluzzo

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5500
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pcavalluzzo@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Patricia L. D’Heureux

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5529
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pdheureux@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Philip B. Abbink

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5547
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: pabbink@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Patrick James

Paul D. Slan

Address: 210-4211 Yonge St. North York , Ontario M2P 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Gelman & Associates
Phone: 416-736-0200
Fax: 416-665-8225
Email: pslan@gelmanlaw.ca
Website: www.lisagelman.com

Poroshad Mahdi

Address: 4711 Yonge St., 10th Floor, Toronto, ON M2N 6K8
Lawyer Firm: Mahdi Leite Family Law LLP
Phone: 416-900-0925
Fax: 416-907-5811
Email: poroshad@mlfamilylaw.ca
Website: www.mahdileitelaw.ca

Paul Mitchell

Address: 1240 Bay St, Toronto On M4K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Jane Harvey Lawyers
Phone: 416-256-1533
Fax: 416-961-3235
Email: janeharveyyorkdale@gmail.com
Website: janeharveylawyers.com