Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List P

Paul Brooks

Address: 85 Dufferin Ave. PO Box 2335 London, Ontario N6A 4G4
Lawyer Firm: Lerners LLP
Phone: 519-640-6311
Fax: 519-932-3311
Email: pbrooks@lerners.ca
Website: lerners.ca

Patricia Brooks

Address: 2010-77 King St. W. PO Box 301, Stn. Toronto Dom Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K2
Lawyer Firm: GILBERT'S LLP, Lawyers Patent & Trademark Agents
Phone: 416-703-1100
Fax: 416-703-7422
Email: patti@gilbertslaw.ca
Website: gilbertslaw.ca

Patrick A. Brohman

Address: Unit B 553 King St. E. Cambridge, Ontario N3H 3N4
Lawyer Firm: Brohman, Patrick A.
Phone: 519-653-1272
Fax: 519-653-0430

Perry Brodkin

Address: 515 Rosewell Ave., Suite 304 Toronto, Ontario M4R 2J3
Lawyer Firm: Brodkin, Perry
Phone: 416-482-3482
Email: perry.brodkin@rogers.com

P. T. Brode

Address: City Solicitor's Office 201-400 City Hall Square E. Windsor, Ontario N9A 7K6
Lawyer Firm: Windsor, City of
Phone: 519-255-6100 Ext: 6377
Fax: 519-255-6933
Email: pbrode@citywindsor.ca
Website: citywindsor.ca

Paul E. Broad

Address: Talbot Centre 1608-148 Fullarton St. London, Ontario N6A 5P3
Lawyer Firm: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Phone: 519-433-7515
Fax: 519-433-8827
Email: paul-broad@hicksmorley.com
Website: hicksmorley.com

Paul P. G. Brisebois

Address: 101-2475 Central Ave. Windsor, Ontario N8W 4J4
Lawyer Firm: Brisebois Law Office
Phone: 519-974-5884
Fax: 519-974-1163
Email: paul@briseboislawoffice.com
Website: briseboislawoffice.com

Paul A. Brioux

Address: 739A Arlington Park Place Kingston, Ontario K7M 8M8
Lawyer Firm: Brioux Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-634-0789
Fax: 613-634-0821
Email: pbrioux@briouxlaw.com
Website: briouxlaw.com