Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List P

Paul (PJ) Prendergast

Address: 9th Flr.400 St. Mary Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5
Lawyer Firm: Taylor McCaffrey LLP
Phone: 204-988-0417
Fax: 204-953-7208
Email: pprendergast@tmlawyers.com
Website: www.tmlawyers.com

Peter Beglaubter

Address: 700-40 Sheppard Ave. W. North York, Ontario M2N 6K9
Lawyer Firm: Goldman, Spring, Kichler & Sanders LLP
Phone: 416-225-9400 Ext: 310
Fax: 416-225-4805
Email: peterb@goldmanspring.com
Website: goldmanspring.com

Patrick Matos

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3232
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: pmatos@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com

Pooja Parmar

Address: Faculty of LawBox 1700, Stn. CSC Victoria, British Columbia V8W 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: University of Victoria, The
Phone: 250-721-8179
Fax: 250-721-6390
Email: parmar@uvic.ca
Website: uvic.ca

Prashant Talpade

Patricia Henault

Address: Stock Exchange Tower, Ste. 3700, Victoria Sq.CP 242, Succ. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 514-397-7488
Fax: 514-397-7600
Email: phenault@fasken.com
Website: fasken.com

Patrick Keating

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4486
Fax: 204-957-4281
Email: pkeating@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Philippe Bernier-Cormier

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-2424
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: pberniercormier@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com