Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List S

Sunita V. Mahant

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2R2
Lawyer Firm: Ivanhoe Cambridge Inc.
Phone: 416-369-1230
Fax: 416-369-3346
Email: sunita.mahant@ivanhoecambridge.com
Website: ivanhoecambridge.com

Sharmini M. Mahadevan

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 1400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Wood Bull LLP
Phone: 416-203-7345
Fax: 416-203-8324
Email: smahadevan@woodbull.ca
Website: woodbull.ca

Susan Magotiaux

Address: Crown Law Office Criminal, 10th Flr. 720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-4600
Fax: 416-326-4656
Email: susan.magotiaux@ontario.ca

Saverpierre Maggio

Address: 1566 Huron Church Rd. Windsor, Ontario N9C 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Maggio, Saverpierre
Phone: 519-985-6111
Email: saverpierremaggio@yahoo.com

Scott A. Magder

Address: 1 Evelyn Ave. Pickering, Ontario L1V 1N3
Lawyer Firm: Magder, Scott A.
Phone: 905-509-5267
Fax: 905-509-5270
Email: scott@scottmagder.com
Website: scottmagder.com

Scott Duke

Address: 2nd Flr Nova Plaza, 5019 - 52nd Street, P.O. Box 2052, Yellowknife, NT X1A2P5
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 8679206005
Fax: 8679206025
Email: sduke@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Shanal Prasad

Address: #12 8465 Harvard Pl., Chilliwack, B.C., V2P 7Z5
Lawyer Firm: Alpine Legal Services
Phone: 778-800-6075
Fax:
Email: hello@alpinelawyers.com
Website: www.alpinelawyers.com

Sean R. Mackintosh

Address: 450 Talbot St. PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6753
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: smackintosh@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com