Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List S

Stuart Brotman

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-5419
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: sbrotman@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Sydney Brooks

Address: 81 Balsam St. S. Timmins, Ontario P4N 2C9
Lawyer Firm: Brooks, Sydney
Phone: 705-264-5341
Fax: 705-264-2550

S. Michael Brooks

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754 181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-3422
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: mbrooks@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Stephen W. Brett

Address: 210-330 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S8
Lawyer Firm: Hooey Remus
Phone: 416-362-4225
Fax: 416-362-3646
Email: sbrett@hooeyremus.com
Website: hooeyremus.com

Scott M. Brasil

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5584 Ext:
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: sbrasil@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com

Sweta Tejpal

Address: 1325 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 210 Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4L9
Lawyer Firm: Law Office of Kalina & Tejpal
Phone: 416-900-6999
Fax:
Email: stejpal@lawyer4u.ca
Website: lawyer4u.ca

Sean Brandreth

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400 181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7114
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: sean.brandreth@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Suzanne Brandon

Address: 233 Gilmour St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0P1
Lawyer Firm: Public Service Alliance of Canada
Phone: 613-560-4237
Fax: 613-233-9538
Email: brandos@psac-afpc.com
Website: psac-afpc.com