Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List S

Stephen Kirby

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2627 Ext:
Fax: 647-498-1469
Email: skirby@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Sarah Miller

Address: 300 - 1001 Wharf Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1T6
Lawyer Firm: Hart Legal
Phone: 250 388 9477 ext 250
Fax: 250-388-9470
Email: smiller@hart-legal.com
Website: www.hart-legal.com

Steven J. Seiferling

Address: 204-640 Broadway Ave. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Seiferling Law
Phone: 306-477-9703
Email: steve@seiferlinglaw.com
Website: seiferlinglaw.com

Shaun A. Hashim

Address: The Exchange Tower, Ste. 2120130 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C8
Lawyer Firm: Theall Group LLP
Phone: 416-642-0672
Fax: 416-304-1395
Email: shashim@theallgroup.com
Website: theallgroup.com

Stephanie Claivaz-Loranger

Sarah Walsh

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3388
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: swalsh@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Susan Karpa

Address: 535 - 10th Avenue SW, Suite 201, Calgary AB T2R 0A8
Lawyer Firm: Susan Karpa Calgary Criminal Lawyer
Phone: 5878887149
Fax: 5878887149
Email: susan@susankarpa.com
Website: https://www.susankarpa.com

Sian Laing

Address: PO Box 2380, Purdy's Wharf Twr. 11100-1959 Upper Water St. Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3N2
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 902-421-6262 Ext:
Fax: 902-421-3130
Email: slaing@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com