Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List S

Sarah Falzon

Address: 171 East Liberty St. Suite 330 Toronto, Ontario M6K 3P6
Lawyer Firm: Taylor Oballa Murray Leyland LLP
Phone: 416-537-1529 Ext: 213
Fax: 416-537-1520
Email: sarah@tomllawyers.com
Website: tomllawyers.com

Sophie Purnell

Address: 2400, 525 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1
Lawyer Firm: Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Phone: 403-260-0123
Fax: 403-260-0332
Email: spurnell@bdplaw.com
Website: bdplaw.com

Soizic Reynal de St Michel

Address: 51 Constellation Court Toronto, Ontario M9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: TMG Builders
Phone: 416-433-0966
Fax: 416-679-9674
Email: sreynal@tmgbuilders.ca
Website: tmgbuilders.ca

Shannon Fuhrer

Address: MNP Tower 1700, 10235-101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Lawyer Firm: Emery Jamieson LLP
Phone: 780-426-5220
Fax: 780-420-6277
Email: sfuhrer@emeryjamieson.com
Website: emeryjamieson.com

Steven S. Pavlides

Scott Thompson

Address: 900 Bay St., 8th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2E1
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Infrastructure
Phone: 416-326-3880
Email: scott.thompson@ontario.ca

Sandra Knight

Address: 4th Flr. 1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Agro Zaffiro LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-527-6877
Fax: 905-527-6843
Email: sknight@agrozaffiro.com
Website: agrozaffiro.com

Sakina Babwani

Address: Ste. 400 333 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 1R5
Lawyer Firm: Cambridge LLP
Phone: 416-477-7007 Ext: 339
Fax: 289-293-0318
Email: sbabwani@cambridgellp.com
Website: cambridgellp.com