Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List V

Victoria Cohene

Address: 423 Glengarry ave., Mont-Royal, Quebec, H3R 1A7
Lawyer Firm: Cohene Inc.
Phone: 514-581-7880
Fax: 514-669-3339
Email: victoria@cohene.ca
Website: www.cohene.ca

Veronique Leduc

Address: 3800 rue de Marly Quebec, Quebec G1X 4A5
Lawyer Firm: Revenu Quebec
Phone: 418-652-4632
Fax: 418-643-9381
Email: veronique.leduc@revenuquebec.ca
Website: revenuquebec.ca

Victoria Leonidova

Address: 2020-2020 boul. Robert-Bourassa Montreal, Quebec H3A 2A5
Lawyer Firm: Brisset Bishop
Phone: 514-393-3700
Fax: 514-393-1211
Email: victorialeonidova@brissetbishop.com
Website: brissetbishop.com

Veronika Chang

Address: 1000-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Morris, Kepes, Winters LLP
Phone: 416-800-0628
Fax: 416-601-2514
Email: vchang@mkwtaxlaw.com
Website: mkwtaxlaw.com

Vanessa E. Decker

Address: Middlesex Office, Ground Flr., Unit 'B'80 Dundas St. London, Ontario N6A 6A2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 519-660-3003 Ext:
Fax: 519-660-3087
Email: vanessa.decker@ontario.ca

Veronique Fournier

Address: 132 Race St. Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 1V2
Lawyer Firm: Julien & Cormier Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-632-0148 Ext:
Fax: 613-632-1810
Email: vfournier@julien-cormier.ca
Website: julien-cormier.ca

Victor R. Peter

Address: 121 King St. W., Suite 2000 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3T9
Lawyer Firm: Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada
Phone: 416-865-2937
Fax: 416-646-7271
Email: vpeter@iiroc.ca
Website: iiroc.ca