Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List V

Vern E. Brewer

Address: National Capital Regional Office, Ste. 1400 160 Elgin St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Phone: 613-948-1328
Fax: 613-957-9043
Email: vern.brewer@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Website: ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Valerie St-Gelais

Address: Bur. 301 22, 1re av. o. Amos, Quebec J9T 1T8
Lawyer Firm: PME INTER Notaires ABITIBI Inc.
Phone: 819-732-2812
Fax: 819-732-7951
Email: vstgelais@notairesabitibi.com
Website: notairesabitibi.com

Vincent Dionne

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-6003
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: vincent.dionne@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Vicky Lemelin

Address: 4605-B boul. Lapiniere, bureau 350 Brossard, Quebec J4Z 3T5
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 450-462-8555
Fax: 450-462-5955
Email: vicky.lemelin@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Valda I. Blenman

Address: 210-3300 Hwy. 7 W. Vaughan, Ontario L4K 4M3
Lawyer Firm: Bortolussi Family Law Lawyers Mediators Arbitrators
Phone: 416-987-3300 Ext: 205
Fax: 905-907-0707
Email: viblenman@bortolussifamilylaw.com
Website: bortolussifamilylaw.com

Vanessa Udy

Address: 1022 Government St., Suite 200 Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1X7
Lawyer Firm: Woodward & Company
Phone: 250-383-2356 Ext:
Fax: 250-380-6560

Valerie L.G. Bietlot

Address: 3rd Flr., Legal Services 110 Laurier Ave. W. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1
Lawyer Firm: Ottawa, City of
Phone: 613-580-2424 Ext: 21384
Fax: 613-560-1383
Email: valerie.bietlot@ottawa.ca
Website: ottawa.ca

Veronique Pelletier

Address: Sect. des Affaires Immobilieres, 21e etage 500 boul. Rene-Leveque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1W7
Lawyer Firm: Tribunal Administratif du Quebec
Phone: 514-873-7154
Fax: 514-873-5072
Email: veronique.pelletier@taq.gouv.qc.ca
Website: taq.gouv.qc.ca