Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List W

William P. Sokoloff

Address: 700-808 Hastings St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L3
Lawyer Firm: Public Guardian & Trustee of British Columbia
Phone: 604-775-2437
Fax: 604-775-2429
Email: wsokoloff@trustee.bc.ca
Website: trustee.bc.ca

Walter E. Bergmann

Address: 4023 Hastings St. Burnaby, British Columbia V5C 2J1
Lawyer Firm: Bergmann, Walter E.
Phone: 604-298-8216
Fax: 604-298-8216
Email: walter_bergmann@telus.net
Website: telus.net

Weihe Feng

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-6108
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: weihe.feng@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Wisy Mak

Address: 390 Bay St., Suite 1610 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: DAS Canada (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-342-5431
Fax: 416-342-5430

William C. Ranson

Wendy Zhang

Address: 1199 Hastings St. W., Suite 1000 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3T5
Lawyer Firm: Gall Legge Grant Zwack LLP
Phone: 604-891-1166
Fax: 604-669-5101
Email: wzhang@glgzlaw.com
Website: glgzlaw.com

Winta T. Asefaw

Address: Centrium Place332 6th Ave. S.W., Suite 900 Calgary, Alberta T2P 0B2
Lawyer Firm: Carscallen LLP
Phone: 403-298-9291
Fax: 403-262-2952
Email: asefaw@carscallen.com
Website: carscallen.com

Warda Shazadi Meighen

Address: 281 Eglinton Ave. E. Toronto, Ontario M4P 1L3
Lawyer Firm: Waldman & Associates
Phone: 416-482-6501 Ext: 264
Fax: 416-489-9618
Email: warda@waldmanlaw.ca
Website: waldmanlaw.ca